Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable bed, full breakfast was great!

Posted May 23, 2015
Wife approved! I will always return to this hotel when in roseburg!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hood

Nice but a bit dated

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Nice folks. Not fancy but very clean. The breakfast is the usual spread and just as good as the pricier motels. Room close to the front and a busy street BUT quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Nice hotel. Nice staff.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We came in very late, about 11:30pm. The man at the front counter was very nice. OUr rooms were clean & suitable for our short stay. My only complaint would be that the beds are quite hard. Most beds are in hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Julia , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are truly happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay. We appreciate you notifying us about the beds. We are currently working on getting all new furniture and bedding for our property in hopes of improving our quality and comfort of the rooms and beds! Again, thank you so much, hopefully we will be seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Julia Burdge Assistant Manager Quality Inn Central 541-673-5561
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mission, BC

Excellent property for an overnight stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Great staff, clean room, comfortable beds.
Cons: Heat the pool.
Stayed here for an evening on a trip down to California. Five stars all the way. It's a nice looking property and gives a good first impression. There was a problem with the booking, and the hotel had no my record of my reservation. Front desk clerk called Expedia, and had the booking confirmation faxed to the hotel within minutes. Top notch service. Room was clean, and the beds were comfortable. And, an excellent breakfast, including hot items such as sausage and pancakes. For this family of seven, it was a clean and comfortable room on our way down to sunnier climes. Will stay there again on our next trip down, no hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Better than it seems

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Largest selection at breakfast that I've ever seen - pancakes to yogurt, eggs to hot cereal. The only thing missing was a banana.
Cons: I wish they spread the guests out a bit. It is a big place. There weren't many cars in the parking lot and yet I still had neighbors on both sides.
Location: Restaurants are within walking distance, but the street is busy with traffic.
I've stayed in Roseburg several times and never at the same place. Initially, I was disappointed that the location was right off the freeway and on a busy street. But the traffic noise wasn't a factor. The room was clean and efficient. The staff was helpful and friendly. They were doing some renovations which was positive to see.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joycefrom Portland

Phenominal staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015 
Had some problems with a third party reservation but the staff at this place provided phenomenal service, very friendly, professional and courteous. Rooms were clean, beds were comfy, heater worked great, not noisy at all, parked in front of our door.... What more can you ask for? Plus there was a full continental breakfast including biscuits &gravy, pancakes, sausage, potatoes, and eggs. Even the coffee was good. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clintfrom EUGENE

OVER NIGHTER

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
THE DOOR WAS VERY VERY VERY SLOW TO CLOSE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom the shire

Convenient, clean, quiet.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We stay here frequently. Will continue to. No Orcs or trolls encountered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom California

Stopped in Roseburg for the night

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
On my way from California to Portland, Oregon, Stopped for the night. It was a clean comfortable room. I slept and left. It was a good price, for the accommodations.