Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel in remodel process.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: It provided all the accommodations we required.
Cons: Refrigerator and microwave in room would make a stay there much more comfortable.
Location: Roseburg, Oregon. Just driving thru to No. Cal.
Everything was in very good condition. Breakfast was very good. Pet accommodation and acceptance was excellent. Ease of access off freeway very good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I5, and 2 hours from Crater Lake

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was recently remodeled. The breakfast provided was good.
Location: Roseburg, OR is a nice small town that is close to many great outdoor places. Crater Lake, Diamond Lake, rivers, etc.
We picked this hotel since it was right off I5 and easy to find. It also put us within 2 hours of Crater Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carrie from Eureka

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the hotel, it had just changed it's name from Econo Lodge the day before. The room we were given was not made up when we arrived, and the front desk was prompt in moving us when requested. Our kids really enjoyed the pool, we wish it would have been outside, as it was a really hot day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephen from Fortuna, Ca

Good Solid Place to Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good solid place to stay. We have been remodeling our house so when we arrived at the Econo Lodge and saw the sign that said "Please pardon the dust while remodel" we felt right at home. The hotel was clean, had a friendly staff , was conveniently located and reasonably priced. We could of stayed at the holiday inn express for $30.00 more but there was only two of us and while they HIE has the better breakfast it not a $15.00 per person breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stopped for the night. Clean and comfortable. Indoor pool was nice and convenient. Great to have hot breakfast in the morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this was great for a quick stop.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
the room was clean and quiet and had everything you should expect in a overnight stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our very nice, clean room looked out over I5

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: everything but I5
Location: We came for the car show and we love it.
The freeway noise kept us awake all nite perhaps on the other side would have been quieter,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2014
A nice place to stay very comfortable with a very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean with new bedding. If there is a down side at all it's that the inn is located along I-5 but that said it was very easy to find.