Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the stay was great

Posted Sep 15, 2014
the employees were great . the pool attendent was very helpful with making sure we knew where the towels were and the restrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Highly recommend hotel stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The breakfast was not just your ordinary continental breakfast. They served eggs, potatoes, sausage and ham. It was a little different meal every day. They also have waffle batter and you can make your own fresh waffle. This along with the other usual things you find at a continental breakfast (cereal, milk, juice, bagels and danishes). My wife is disabled and needed a shower stool. They supplied that as soon as we checked into the room. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The only bad thing I could say is that one day the breakfast was very crowded and the overflow eaters had to eat in the lobby. The other small item is that the indoor pool and jacuzzi is only open from 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM. It would be nice if the hours were a little longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel for overnight stay in Baltimore.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice. Small if more thean 5 people were using at one time.. Breakfast included everything.
Location: Ate at nearby Longhorn Steakhouse. Several malls were withing 10-15minutes driving range,
The hotel staff had my reidtration and were very polite,however, didn't ask if I needed assistance with luggage. The room was clean, all doors on the floor were clearly marked as non-smoking.My room smelled clean and no "leftover" smells from previous guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay-cation for visiting family & friends

Posted Aug 31, 2014
great location for visiting ppl I want close to me instead if traveling downtown, lots of options to eat. just wish the hot tub stayed open past 10p.m. felt too good to get out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosedale

Good and clean environment.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: It's cleanliness. The room was clean
Cons: Do better with what they are already doing right.
Location: The location is surrounded by shops, gas stations,.........
I was comfortable and my stay was experience was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best deal and close enough to Inner Harbor

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Free Hot buffet breakfast, indoor pool, free fast wifi, clean workout room
Cons: remove the stains from the carpet.
Location: location was less than 15 minutes from inner harbor, had plenty of restaurants and basic shopping nearby walmart, cvs, etc
Wasn't sure where to book because we've never been to Baltimore. I read other reviews and they sounded positive so we booked her for a few nights. The price was great for a room with 2 queen beds and a cot as we are a family of 5. The indoor pool was open 5-10 pm and my kids enjoyed it. Also had free, fast wifi. The ride to inner harbor was very easy, no traffic, right down RT 40 with no tolls and was quick at less than 15 minutes. Staff was extremely helpful and very polite. They serve a hot buffet breakfast for free, scrambled eggs, pancakes, sausage, fresh waffles that you pour and make yourself on the waffle machine, fresh fruit, yogurt, pastries, bagels, juice, milk, coffee, 4 kinds of cereal and of course coffee! This was probably the best bonus as it would have cost at least $25 per day for breakfast alone for a family of 5. The food was fresh and good. The only issue that we had was that there were some juice or coffee stains on the carpet in our room. No smell or odor though, bathroom and beds were clean though. All in all, I would have rated as a 5 but i'm the kind of guy who never rates anything perfect and so the only minor flaw was the stains on the carpet. no big deal though. We paid $100 per night including tax plus an additional $10 for the extra cot. You cannot go wrong with that price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Nice surrounding neighborhood

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Cons: Pool to be open all hrs of the day
Location: National aquarium was 7 miles
Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice motel for short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: nice motel ,
Cons: needs little update here and there if I needed to find something wrong , nice motel though , rooms are tight for 4 people
Location: inner harbor
nice motel , room was tight for 4 people but we managed. motel was clean staff was nice , good location to inner harbor access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viginia

Great hotel mediocre staff

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Hotel was awesome the staff was not so great they where short mannered when asked a question
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithfield VA

Nice hotel, questionable area

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Rooms, breakfast
Location: The area is run down and has alot to be deired. Howere it is 15 minutes fomr Inner hArbor and JOHNS HOPKINS UNIVERSITY.
The amenities of the room were wonderful and pleasant. However the surrounding area has a lot to desire.