Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Travels to Baltimore

Posted Aug 19, 2014
I arrived at the hotel with my family only to find out their Deluxe Queen Room (double beds) was small. They considered the room to be deluxe because of a microwave and fridge. We found old gum on one of the beds, and reciepts from a prior guest. The next time we decide to take a trip we will be sure to stay elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice, affordable, close to a lot of restaurants, beltway, miniature golfing!!! We was by the elevator so hearing people come & go was annoying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Terrible experience.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Booked a nonsmoking room a month in advance. When we arrived was told there were no nonsmoking rooms left due to the large number of guest that checked in for a ballgame. Because of this we were unable to find another room at another hotel & had to spend the night in a room that smelled of smoke. Did not help my allergies. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
So our very first night there was a raid at this hotel. 20 cops swirled the hotel and these 2 people. It's in a really bad part of town which I did not realize. So we had no other option or else we would have gone somewhere else. This hotel smells so bad! When you first walk in it's terrible. Free wifi is advertised but what they really should advertise is that the signal is so bad that you can't get on anywhere except the lobby. Also the Fake wood floors were really sticky. What is nice about this hotel is that it's pet friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Decent

Posted Aug 4, 2014
I spicifically requested a non smoking room, not only did I have a smokers room but I was placed on a smokers floor. A person with asthma not cool. Ooh but I got cookies and water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Jul 15, 2014
will never stay here again and woukdnt recommend it to anyone
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DC Traveler from Washington, DC

It is what it is

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a non-smoking room and arrived to the permeating stench of tobacco in the hallway and in our room. But, it was late, so my daughter and I decided to stay put. The front desk clerk was very friendly upon our arrival, but the clerk in the morning was not. I think it was overpriced for the accommodation and will look elsewhere (away from this brand of hotel) in the future. Also, for a five-floor building, they had one elevator and it worked poorly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerthy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ravi from Philadelphia

Perfect for us

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came in for work over the weekend and it worked out well for us. We needed an extra cot and they brought it up immediately. They had coffee and breakfast in the morning. If there's anything to complain about, it's that the entrance for the hotel isn't very clear. They also didn't clean our room in between days. We didn't see it as a big deal. Others may find that annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
they really need some eggs and bacon...waffles everyday sucks...