Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast was not very impressive.
awesome hotel. Great rate and easy to find. Close to lots of restaurants. The spa is across the street and my wife and daughter really enjoyed the pools. Very weird dark hallways with blue lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 21, 2014
overall, very good experience, very comfortable, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Nice Place

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location is nice and the pool area is excellent for relaxing.
Had a lovely time staying here. It is more of a couples place with its many theme rooms but we stayed as a family and really enjoyed the pool area. The morning breakfast is nice. Found the hallways a little too dark during the day. We plan to stay here again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington

Modern hotel enroute to Quebec City

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern. Very enjoyable continental European breakfast included in price of room
Cons: Nil
Location: Good choice of restaurants close to the hotel.
Very modern hotel. Clean and comfortable with most helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Benjamin from Gander, NL

Reall nice hotel -beautiful spa

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable surroundings. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. The included breakfast was very good .
Cons: The mattress pad on top of the plastic mattress cover needs to be thicker to prevent sweating
Location: Location is away from the hustle and bustle, but downtown Montreal is only 20 minutes away. The associated spa is great.
Hotel and staff were first rate. Very friendly. Location was was great - for shopping ,dining out, and other venues (ie.Centre of Excellence arena -home of QMJHL team).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with extras not only within...

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and relatively new
Cons: Spa shouldn't be an extra ($25.)
Location: If you cross the bridge and you look on your left, you will understand
Was there for the second time. It's the best quality#price hotel in that area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie from Quebec

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The hotel was easy to find.
We enjoyed the spa. It was a nice experience. I would recommend it for a couple it can be very romantic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
It was relaxing and very clean. They were some issues with your reservation and they fix it right away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Location: I chose this hotel because of its location and convenience.