Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Junction, TX

Exceeded expectations.

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, not comparatively expensive.
Cons: Some overall location mapping, prominently posted, depicting restaurants, stores in nearby malls, to orient those unfamiliar with the nearby area.
Location: Almost everything generally offered by a suburban Houston mall center.
A detail in room cleanliness (possibly a old stain) was promptly remedied in a room change by courteous and efficient staff in spite of occurring during prime evening check-in hours. The stay was comfortable and the location very convenient to our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SE Texas

Week of business.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location was very good
Cons: The breakfast food was merely average
Location: South of Houston
The staff were friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel is next to blocks and blocks of big box stores, a cinema, and multiple chain restaurants. Easy access from major roads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Perfect for my needs

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Didn't like that the bathroom vent fan ran simultaneously with the bathroom light.
Location: The hotel was conveniently located across the street from shopping, several restaurants, and even a movie theater.
Had to make a last minute reservation due to a family funeral right after Thanksgiving. This hotel provided a perfect location and excellent amenities for us. We would definitely stay here again. We are frequent travelers, and have never gone wrong with a Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. Staff is very helpful. This is a great place to stay for any vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Walk to Cinemark, Dollar Store, Palais Royal, additional stores in Brazos Shopping Center and across the freeway. At least 15 restaurants.
Thanksgiving visit with family/friends. I think this should be optional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shipping and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: large shopping center with plenty of restaurants
Clean and efficient place with good breakfast and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnniefrom Houston

Very Luxurious

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely beautiful Hotel, very clean, smelled great. Beds and linens were extremely nice, room was very spacious. Service was excellent. The only thing that could need improvement is the water pressure in the Shower. We were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Arlington, TX

Family Trip

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel accommodations,very clean,comfortable.Customer service/friendly staff.Good breakfast and location close to shopping/entertainment, restaurants,etc.