Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SE Texas

Week of business.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Location was very good
Cons: The breakfast food was merely average
Location: South of Houston
The staff were friendly. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel is next to blocks and blocks of big box stores, a cinema, and multiple chain restaurants. Easy access from major roads
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Perfect for my needs

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Didn't like that the bathroom vent fan ran simultaneously with the bathroom light.
Location: The hotel was conveniently located across the street from shopping, several restaurants, and even a movie theater.
Had to make a last minute reservation due to a family funeral right after Thanksgiving. This hotel provided a perfect location and excellent amenities for us. We would definitely stay here again. We are frequent travelers, and have never gone wrong with a Hampton Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. Staff is very helpful. This is a great place to stay for any vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Location: Walk to Cinemark, Dollar Store, Palais Royal, additional stores in Brazos Shopping Center and across the freeway. At least 15 restaurants.
Thanksgiving visit with family/friends. I think this should be optional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shipping and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Location: large shopping center with plenty of restaurants
Clean and efficient place with good breakfast and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay City, Tx.

Weary traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. Check in was quick and the staff was super friendly.
Cons: I couldn't think of anything to make our stay any better than it was! :)
Location: Very convenient to lots of shopping and great restaurants.
We needed a place to rest on our way home from a very tiring and busy craft show. My granddaughter and I had been in the hot sun and on our feet the entire day when we headed home. We just couldn't make the entire trip so we looked on Expedia and found the Hampton Inn room available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marshafrom Fort Worth TX

Close to shopping and restaurants but quiet area.

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable stay at the HI in Rosenberg. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Good variety on the complimentary breakfast. More than just pastries and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YucaTex Travelerfrom Seguin

Good value

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Convenient to near-by shops. I have one complaint of most places I've stayed recently, this one included. The bedding includes a top sheet and a super-thick comforter. There is not a lighter cover between the sheet and the comforter, so you have a choice to sleep too cold or too hot and no "just right." That's the only reason I gave this hotel room a demerit on "Comfort".
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to all restaurants

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very satisfied with all the employees ..... Very helpful ....