Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond tx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a good experience room was clean, bed needs more pillows only drawback just had to wait a little bit while checking out due to only one employee in front desk because phones kept ringing but overall all good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Ram, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review on our property! We are so happy that you had a great experience and found our rooms to be very clean. We are actually upgrading all of our pillows this summer to Queen sized, so I think that might help with the issue you experienced during your stay. Also, just to let you know, our property is an express check-out property, meaning you don't even have to come by the front desk to check-out. I hope these tips help make your trip even more enjoyable when you come and see us next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great hotel near to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: more soundproofing
loved the stay & will stay again if I'm ever that way again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your review on our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The staff is very accomodating and courtiuos, the place is nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our staff very accommodating and courteous, and found our hotel to be nice and clean. Please come back and see us if ever you find yourself back in Rosenberg!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel staff needs to learn how to SMILE! It goes a long way!!! Didn't get a smile checking in or out. Acknowledgement would be great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear A, I am so sorry that you felt our staff didn't smile. I can assure you this is not a normal occurrence, and we will speak to our staff to resolve this issue for future purposes. Thank you again for staying at our hotel, and I sincerely hope that you'll give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Stayed here one night for a wedding. Everything was fantastic and I would stay here again if I come back to the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Kyle, Thank you for leaving a review of our property! We are so happy to hear that your stay was fantastic, and that you'll be back if ever in the area. Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Room and facilities were fabulous. Very clean and modern motif. Will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Hi Sarah! We are so glad that you thought our rooms and facilities were fabulous! We strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience, and we are so happy to have the chance to provide you with clean and modern rooms! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice place, different.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Different décor than all other places I've stayed.
Cons: nothing
Location: right next to a shopping area, plenty of restraunts nearby.
Good service from staff, good breakfast, really nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Los Angeles

Modern & upscale version of the Suite Hotel model

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern well appointed hotel situated on the edge of a mall. Local restaurants with a couple of minutes drive (chains). Hotel rooms were well appointed, modern, coffee makers and fridge included. There was a small store open 24 hrs at the lobby to pick up a snack or a drink : we arrived after 2 pm so it was good to grab a beer and some ice-cream before bed : we're health freaks ;-) Beds were comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Tracy N, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our hotel! We are delighted to hear that you found us to be modern, and upscale! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott, and we look forward to seeing you again!