Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: It looked new, was conveniently located, was clean and comfortable.
Cons: We reported a problem with the sink in the shower area. It looked as if it was pulling away from the wall. It was no problem for us.
Location: We were there to attend a board meeting, not for pleasure.
Our experience was good at this hotel. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our property! We are so happy that your experience at our hotel was good, and that you would stay here again! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amber

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Amber, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our property! We are so happy that your stay was great! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was okay. The downside is the ants that were in the bathroom and the kitchenette area. It made my stay uncomfortable I had to make sure I don't lay my personal belongings down where ants can get into it.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our property. I am so sorry to hear about the inconveniences that you experienced while at our hotel. We can assure you that the problem you experienced has been resolved going forward. Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we hope to see you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our property! We are so happy that you had a great stay! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by crystal from onalaska tex

wedding

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Crystal, Thank you for taking your time to complete a review of our property! We are so happy that your stay was great! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your review on our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alizain

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Alizain, Thank you for your review on our property! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richmond tx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a good experience room was clean, bed needs more pillows only drawback just had to wait a little bit while checking out due to only one employee in front desk because phones kept ringing but overall all good experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Ram, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review on our property! We are so happy that you had a great experience and found our rooms to be very clean. We are actually upgrading all of our pillows this summer to Queen sized, so I think that might help with the issue you experienced during your stay. Also, just to let you know, our property is an express check-out property, meaning you don't even have to come by the front desk to check-out. I hope these tips help make your trip even more enjoyable when you come and see us next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel near to everything

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: more soundproofing
loved the stay & will stay again if I'm ever that way again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your review on our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you again for choosing the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Rosenberg, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Allyson Redd, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. If ever in the area again, please come back and see us!