Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARKfrom Northville, Mi

Old Everything

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old banged up furniture,very old lamps next to bed....not what we expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern Michigan

Easy to find. Clean hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Good experience. Would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will NEVER stay at this place again. The rooms are very outdated and the beds are very old and uncomfortable. The Jacuzzi tub was peeling and very nasy looking. At ad on is misleading.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenfrom Stuart FL

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably a new low for cleanliness. Room smelled offensive, and very dirty. It was an old Knights inn.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrefrom eastpointe

sad

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was sad and dirty. Spider webs everywhere, plus spiders. Sink handles broken. Will never return. EVER!!! I don't know why hotels.com even associate themselves with this type of establishment. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip.

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: I like the location of the hotel. Close to the freeway.
Cons: The smell in the room was not that good. I think maybe it was a carpet. The reason I bring this issue up is my suit case smelled quite bad.
I was in the area for 2 days on business. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful but the room I had the smell of it was not the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a horrible experience.. I walked in showered then left.. I was disgusted.. Cars were snowed in like people live there.. I don't recommend it to no one..