Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sault ste marie , MI

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The location is great a lot of restaurants and shopping. The check in was good but caused a problem later. The room was clean and fresh. The second night The keys didn't work. They told me that there was a problem caused by the lady who checked us in the first night. So the other lady ( Vivian) offered us changing room so she can give us a keys for that. I rejected the offer because the kids were tired at that time. And because of that problem our room wasn't cleaned .!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Beautiful

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I love my stay it was very beautiful as soon as I walk in it smell good I stayed two nights the breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Getaway from home, nearby

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It wasn't the fanciest hotel nor the biggest room but it was a nice getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom macomb

room stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Belleville

HOTEL...MOTEL

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
IT WAS 1 STEP ABOVE HORRIBLE!!! THERE WAS OPEN SHAMPOO IN THE TUB. NO TOILET PAPER. THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST WAS EMPTY. THE HEAT NEVER GOT HOT. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A NICE, COZY PLACE TO GET AWAY WITH MY MAN. IT HAD A 3.5 STAR RATING. I BEG TO DIFFER. MORE LIKE A 1.5. IT FELT LIKE A LOW CLASS MOTEL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Nice hotel for a quick stay, not great but clean.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: I know it is process of being renovated. please make sure all the basic mechanical things work!!
Only stayed one night. the room was clean and o.k. but the heater was either off or on, no change in temp. or coming on and off by itself. only on or off. so it was hot then cold hot then cold. annoying while sleeping having to keep getting up and down through the night to turn off and on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wenonah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

okay stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
the only problem was the heater didnt really get the room warm enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Georgian Inn, Roseville MI

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I didn't feel there was a need to give us a room with a view of a dumpster immediately outside our window (room 131), since the hotel did not seem to be full. Gym is tiny. Last time we were there, it was closed for "renovation" so I was expecting a bit more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's Ok For A Last Minute Option

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was awesome, just heard a lot of door slamming and stomping during the stay, maintenance guy was fixing a door we heard a lot of bangs, the room was a nice size i didn't go for their breakfast not sure how that was. The staff was pretty Quick and short while speaking to them not very welcoming customer service and the maid never once visited out room, trash was overflowing bed had never been made nor was the dirty towels picked up and replaced, i will book at this location again, just some things needs a little work