Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Jul 22, 2015
My room didn't have working air conditioning. But other than that me and my guest enjoyed theirselves
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: Hotel rules and staff training.
First time I have had to pay a damage deposit. Clerk not friendly. Shreded a document instead of calling me to pick it up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennesssee

EXPERIENCE

Posted May 17, 2015
Location: Too much construction in the area ...includind the motel.
Needed to extend my checkout for one hour....clerk said it would be a $10 fee.....needless to say I checked out the regular time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit mi

Nice and quiet

Posted May 6, 2015
I love coming to the microtel. Its my personal getaway. Its quiet. Its clean and i will keep coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Chicago

Over nighter

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just needed a bed and a shower, got in late and left early. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We were supposed to stay two nights. After the first night we found another hotel. Not clean, not friendly, and rundown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

microtel roseville

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
there was major remodeling being done, so cant really tell what a regular day would be like. overall it was still pretty good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gayle from latrobe,pa

ok

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
There was only one towel in the room. Went to get another and they wanted the one towel back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel stinks

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was not very helpful. Didn't feel safe in this part of town or he hotel so we stayed in our room the whole time other than to venture out to get dinner. There were kids running up and down the hall screaming half the night so we weren't able to get much sleep even though we had to be up early. Walls and door were not sound proofed at all. This is one motel we will not stay at again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels