Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen Raefrom Michigan

travell

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moving
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LaTonyafrom Michigan

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and cozy and the front desk clerk was very nice, friendly and polite.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a 2 star!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smelled like old cigarette smoke, black "dirt" on nightstand when we got to room. Not sure what that was! Stayed there to save a little money , but not worth it. Come up here very often. Will stay elsewhere next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom St Charles, MO

No smoking obviously doesn't mean "NO SMOKING"

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we were given reeked of smoke and we asked for another room. We were given another room which also reeked of smoke, and smoke from surrounding rooms was coming in all the time. The front desk attendant offered to have someone come in and spray the room with deodorant. Ugh! No thanks. We had intended to stay for two nights but left after only one.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roseville, mi

Posted Dec 13, 2014
We were guaranteed a smoke free room and never once have we had a room that didn't smell like smoke. Even had a burn hole in the sheets. Would NOT recommend unless you are a smoker
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregoryfrom Chattanooga, TN

Pleasant enough hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was neat and clean - the only downside - no microwave or refrigerator which I've come to expect as standard equipment. The staff was pleasant. My wife loved the location - the hotel is directly across the street from a JC Penney store and our stay was on Black Friday. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Good parking for boats and trailers

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Room does not have refrigerator or microwave. Room smelled like beer and cigarettes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place for the price.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
The room was fine, the staff was friendly, but there was a lot of cops around. Makes you wonder about the safety of the hotel when there is always at least one cop there. Next time I would pay a little more for a safer place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aminfrom baltimore

affordable and clean and comfy

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For 47$, it was very good