Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor

False hopes

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It was no at all like the picture shown. They showed beautiful rooms on the advertisement and it was not at all reality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Emergency Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pleasant and accommodating staff. Wonderful staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Ontario

Hotel is in need of Major Renovations

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: This used to be a good Hotel at one time.
Cons: The facility needs improvement.
This hotel is in need of major renovations. The ceiling near the rear stairs has collapsed waiting for an injury to happen. The Bed Linen need replacing due to wear and tare. The outside cleanliness requires to be maintained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It was OK but I wouldn't want to spend more than one night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great room for a great price

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My girlfriend and I stayed in a superior king room for an entire week and it was awesome. We've been looking for a good hotel for a reasonable price and this is definitely our new vacation hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Overnight Getaway

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The room was very tiny. No microwave or refrigerator. The room was very small- glad we only stayed one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kyle from Toronto

Nice, inexpensive.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
They accept dogs. Huge room, very nice. Clean and simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jan from Ohio

Good location for visiting.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Location
The room was nice. When we first got there toilet was running all the time. We called the desk and gave them permission to come in our room to fix it. When we came back from breakfast it was fixed. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com