Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Detroit

Pay the extra for somewhere else!!

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would NEVER stay again. They treat 3rd party reservations terrible. I requested a first floor,handicap accessible 2 queen beds. I was staying there with my mother who is in a wheelchair. I got a 3rd floor, non- accessible 2 full beds, even after explaining to the guy at the desk what I needed. At least they had an elevator, but my mom had to struggle and walk to the bathroom from her chair, thank God she could do that. When I tried to talk to the front desk the next morning all she said was "blame Hotels.com Not our fault." When I said I would review the hotel and tell people, all she said was go ahaid....so here I am!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: I ask for my bill at checkout and it totaled at 47.50. You charged me 60.00. I think that a big difference.
ok The brunch in the morning was good. The tv was new. The room was clran.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inconsiderate

Posted May 29, 2014
I paid ahead for extended stay and didn't check in until about 6 am, hung do not disturb sign on door, but they were knocking on my door at 11:00 am anyway! Desk staff was great though
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan Ayresfrom Super 8 Rosevill MI

Un happy

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I checked in to a Super 8 motel in Rosevill I was told of a fifty dollar fee that I wasn't told about when I resvered my room online. Debbie asked for my licenese and fifty dollars which would be returned to me when I checked out the next day. So I gave her a fifty dollar bill. The next morning when I checked out there was no money to be returned to me. So I asked when could I speak to her manager.Debbie said he would be in at 2pm . I got there after 2pm and spoke to her then I asked if the tape could be looked at. The she said her manager would be in the next day in the morning. I called three times and spoke to Debbie she said her manage looked at the tape and said he could see a drivers license and a credit card. Now I never used my credit card at all so how could he see it if It wasn't there. and the room smelled musty had to open a window for a little while.I will never sleep at Super 8 again and will pass what happened to others. so it won't happen to them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay again

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Saw staff taking the used samples of shampoo cond etc and filling up to make them full and wiping with a cloth
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beverlyfrom MO

Debbie

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was short but comfortable. We had decided to stay a second night which I booked through the hotel itself. When we checked in, I was told we needed to check out the next morning and check back in immediately. The next morning I forgot completely that I was to do that. Debbie, the assistant manager went to bat for us and told the manager we would surely be back. She took a lot of heat for us and I really appreciate it. We could have gotten back to the hotel that night to find our stuff out on the street, but no, Debbie took care that that didn't happen. Thank-you again Debbie.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J Brackfrom Ocala, FL

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was staffed by wonderful people, breakfast was so-so but coffee was hot and other customers were nice. Will not book through Hotels.com again, found out I could have gotten better rate dealing with hotel directly.