Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by olivierfrom Paris

pourquoi pas !

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
positif: bon hôtel , neuf , grande chambre, très grand lit, grande S Bain,petite kitchenette, gardiennage jour nuit négatif: pas d'entretien , deux ampoules grillées, robinetterie bain douche défectueuse,tour de baignoire décroché clim aléatoire et bruyante , plaque chauffante abîmée.en 7 jours pas de change de drap ou serviettes conclusion: bien pour dormir et prendre un repas sur le pouce , RER un peu loin de l’hôtel , parking voiture en plus , mais possible de se garer facilement dans la rue manque une personne en charge de l'entretien courant!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sweden

Hyfsat nära Pariscentrum

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Jobbigt med varmvatten som inte räcker till 2 personer. Inte superrent heller men priset var lågt så vad kan man begära?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, California

Pleasant stayed Chrismas in Paris

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: full kitchenette, large room, modern bathroom.
Cons: need to correct problem whenever customer comlained
Location: close to shopping, restaurants, train station
I chose this hotel because other fellow travelers recommended. Hotel is in very convenient location even thought it's far away from Paris but I can walk to RER (train)station. Also next to big shopping center. I stayed in room 713, which is on top floor, facing freeway, but I had no problem with noise like other people complained Room is large compare with other hotels in central Paris. Modern bath room , large bed, mini frig,stove, Microwave works well for me. Staffs: very helpful and speaks fluent English. I had problem with wifi, it works well on first day, second day starting having problem to log on with my iphone. Front desk gentlemen ( I forgot to ask his name) very helpful, he told me to locate the electrical panel inside the room , unplug the black power adapter for router and plug it back , this will reset the router, and it works perfectly after that. So if you have any problem with wifi, just follow these steps. The problem I had was ; shower head holder is broken and phone did not work, I have complained but problem never resolved. So I had to take shower with 1 hand and the other hold the shower head, quite inconvenient. Since I booked room with room service at the end of stay so I got no clean sheets and towels, I took dirty towels to front desk and ask to exchange for a clean one, they want 10 Euro for that, which I found very outrageous. Other than that I have no major complains, Would recommend to stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour moyen +

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Aucune pression dans la douche. Manque de chauffage : un chauffage d'appoint est fourni et nous avons dû le brancher toute la nuit pour ne pas avoir froid. La vaisselle et les couverts étaient mal lavés. L'éponge et le produit vaisselle ne sont pas fournis : il faut les acheter à la réception. Le ménage de la chambre était tout juste passable. Mais le lit était très grand, la chambre bien agencée et le personnel très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Agréablement surpris

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agréablement surpris. Hotel bien situé dans un quartier clean de la ville, chambre très propre moderne et bien agencé, plutôt bien isolé. Concept de mini studio vraiment excellent. J'y retournerais le rapport qualité prix est largement justifier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by regisfrom En couple,de DOLE

une agréable surprise.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
c'est dans une ruelle fermée par des bornes automatiques,dans un quartier résidentiel,à 2 pas de Rosny2,et à 500 metres de la gare.Pratique pour aller dans Paris sans les bouchons.Par un ascenseur vitré,nous prenons possession d'une chambre spacieuse,d'un très grand lit bien ferme,un grand volume de rangement,une honnète salle de bain,ainsi qu'une kitchenette fermée. tout est propre et fonctionnel,malgré le lavabo bouché.Grande impression de calme. Mention spéciale pour le réceptionniste,agréable et réactif.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie Sophiefrom Avignon

chambre agréable

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Belle chambre, déco sympa. Je pensais trouver un sèche cheveux dans la chambre mais non, peut être aurais je du demander à la réception.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitafrom Rennes

Un détail, une importance.

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil a été très bien nous regrettons en revanche d'avoir dû manger sur une table déséquilibrée, le robinet de la baignoire est dévissé de celle ci, pas de pression à la douche, la chambre était propre contrairement à la cafetière et la bouilloire , ce sont quelques détails qu'il serait facile d'améliorer mais qui personnellement auraient fait une grande différence, sinon le quartier a été calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Billel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com