Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monofrom Hong Kong

Very Good

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good price, staff, room and neighborhood environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by khaledfrom Reims

grande chambre , lit confortable

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
le seul point negatif : on ne peut entrer a la chambre qu'a partir de 16h, et sortir a 11 h , sinon le systeme vous facturera 5 euro de l'heur .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai apprécié mon séjour à l'hôtel. Celui ci était propre, et l'accueil au rendez-vous. J'y retournerais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anandfrom London

Great Apartment Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room is very nice with Big Bathroom :). Love Indian origin receptionist she is helpful and awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronaldfrom Zoetemeer

Waar voor je geld, mar niet meer dan dat....

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Redelijk goed, ligt wel aan de snelweg dus als je 's-nachts met je raam wil open slapen heb je een probleem.....Wel vriendelijk personeel. Ontbijt echt niet doen, zeer beperkte keuze, geen 10 euro waard. Vlakbij zitten winkels genoeg.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Manque s'entretien

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel récent mais mal entretenu. Ménage peu soigné, dégâts non réparés. Lattes du canapé lit cassées, brulures de cigarettes sur le canapé, traces sur les murs, bouton de la chasse d'eau cassé, bar de douche cassée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chorley. UK

Nice hotel. Better than 3 stars.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I was really positive surprised. Big bedrooms, big bathroom. Nice, secure car park. Very close to Paris, Asterix Park, Disneyland. Everythings perfect. Only one minus: no printer at reception :-) But it isn't very important thing. Recommending.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel en declin

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel qui a tendance a se degrader avec le temps dommage!