Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dumpy

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pillows were incredibly lumpy, and the bed itself wasn't even level! I kept waking up and having climb further "up" it or I felt like I'd fall off!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom akron

Close to the intestate

Posted Sep 25, 2014
When we went into the room it smeller very musty and the carpet looked like it had not been swept in a long time. We will not be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kassner

Visiting Bowling Green

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It wasn't the worst place I've ever stayed, but it was the Taj Mahal either. You get what you pay for. We were looking for an inexpensive place to stay while we visited Bowling Green for the weekend. For that it served its purpose.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marciafrom Columbus

Total dive

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible. Beds uncomfy, pillows lumpier than wadded up towels in a pillowcase, riffraff hanging out outside. The room completely filthy and run down. We took pics. By far the biggest dive we've ever stayed in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paarfrom Deutschland

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ Gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe + Kaffee und Gebäck in der Früh - Hotel ist rennovierungsbedürftig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Findlay, ohio

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was polite, rooms were fair, rates for rooms reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Fine inexpensive hotel. Only had bare amenities, but a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Cleveland

Good cheap traveling motel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good traveling motel for work or a stop along the way.