Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction

Posted May 24, 2015
Hotel is under construction. Had difficult time getting the door open. The breakfast was the worst I have ever seen or tasted. Poor variety and waited over 5 minutes for coffee which I never did get.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Strong sickly sweet odor

Posted May 5, 2015
Too much bug or room spray used. Toilet built for kindergarten children. Not much to like about breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good average hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Breakfast options were limited. Staff was friendly. Overall a good average and economic hotel. Positive stay but again it's just average so that's what you should expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ROBERTOfrom Cancún

Recomendable

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio y buenas instalaciones Servicio del personal aceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrick Lfrom Shelby

Business

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for business

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Nice, clean, quiet hotel, plenty of space in the rooms to set up a laptop and get work done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portsmouth , va

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
My experience was great and I will stay here again everytime that I visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CASTORfrom VENEZUELA

HOTEL LO MAXIMO

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
ESPECTACULAR EL HOTEL ES MUY BUENA OPCION SI TE QUEDAS EN LAS AFUERAS DE ATLANTA LO RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE MUY SATISFECHO ME VOLVERIA A QUEDAR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

VERY GOOD VALUE

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice and quiet stay for my husband and two daughters. We just wanted to get out of the house for something different. The only problem we had was the pay per movie thing didn't work. So we had to watch TV. The beds were very comfortable, the place was clean, lots of hot water.