Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Hotel staff not helpful

Posted Dec 10, 2014
When checking in, the lady at the desk was unfriendly and remained on the phone whilst checking me in. When we got to the room we were quite underwhelmed compared to the candlewood suites that we have stayed in previously. The heater wasn't working so we informed the lady at the desk but she wasn't willing to provide any information on when it would be fixed. Will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erika U.from Fort Worth, TX

Excellent!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was just Super!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariefrom Paris, France

Good surprise!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just spent a night in Roswell during a road trip, and i wasn't expecting much from a hotel night at that price, but I actually was very surprised, in a good way! Hotel super clean, so was my room, well organized and furnished, and a special mention to the staff, who was particularly warm and helpful. If i go back to Roswell one day, I'll probably go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Spacious and clean!
Location: Roswell's quirky museums are a short drive away.
We arrived fairly late and were greeted very warmly and checked in quickly. I can't remember the name of the lady who checked us in but she was great and gave us lots of advice about dinner options and things to see. The rooms was spacious and clean with everything in working order. It's a little further out from the center of Roswell but I think if you come here you would drive anyway and it's pretty easy to navigate the Roswell streets. Plenty of free parking and many dining options within a short driving distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom aberdeen, uk

can't fault it even if I tried

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were big, comfortable, cozy and had everything one might need. it was quiet but with all conveniences near by. the staff was 5*!! would go back in an instant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pat Pfrom Riverside Ca

Business Trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and Clean, worked well for the intended purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel & Friendly staff

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stay here often as we travel from Texas to Colorado. The hotel is always clean, the allow pets (a huge + for us), and the staff is always very friendly. Highly recommend..... price is a bit high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Barling Dog!

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was fine. The drunks BBQing by the pool, and the grate dane barking at 5:00AM were a bummer.