Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Dallas, TX

Great room, bad service

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Room was great. 2 soft queen beds, large king size couch bed. All 6 of us were very comfortable (3 adults 3 kids). 2 nice tvs, bathroom was clean. Service sucked. Maid did not clean our room when we got back from sight seeing (beds un-made, no new towels, trash mot emptied). Ice machine on 2nd floor broken. Breakfast staff was rude. (Wife went to let them know that the eggs and biscuits were gone, staff lady rudely answered with "YA, I KNOW". Unprofessional. Pool was a bit cloudy, not very appealing. Hotel wasn't too noisy, which was nice. I would come back, hopefully to a nicer staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wont stay again

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Housekeeping didnt clean rooms or bathroom. Pool was over bleached. Lights in pool were not turned on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Very nice hotel, comfortable and nice decor. Only negative was breakfast was not available until 7:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by K from MO

Fantastic property ruined by awful beds.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Everything but the bed/mattress and pillows.
Cons: The bedding.
Location: It's Roswell. Anything wanted and/or needed is close by.
Facility is fantastic. Clean. Modern. Excellent rooms. Staff is great. None of that could fix the worst bed and pillows I've encountered in years. Very sad. It was a one night stay, I ended up sleeping on the floor. Bedding was that bad. Ruined what was otherwise the pick hotel of our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam

Comfy and Modern!

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: It was super comfy, and modern. It looked great.
Cons: The elevators sound like they need to be serviced.
Location: Its right on main street, so its easy to get downtown, and its across from a yummy Mexican Restaurant call Tia Juanas!
The hotel seemed a bit pricey compared to some of the other hotels I stayed at during the week. But it definitely compensated for that with the amenities, and how up to date the hotel was. You get two shower heads in the bathroom.. A standard head, or ceiling mounted 'rain head'. We had a queen suite.. so everyone could stretch out and relax! That was nice. The rooms were huge.. and clean, and comfy! The hot breakfast was really good and had alot to choose from. I'd definitely stay here again, and reccommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sea8ski

Nice place to stay in Roswell

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: It is a great location near things to do in Roswell and had everything we wanted in a hotel.
I took my family and they loved it. The room was big and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed using the pool and spa after a day of traveling. Breakfast had a wide variety of things for all to eat and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted May 6, 2013
Very pleased. Certainly recommend. Family really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and place!

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Waited 15 minutes before someone arrived at the front desk to check me in.... Breakfast was really nice; room was amazing and over all a great place to stay~ will be back!