Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too much Noise, not enough sleep!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Lovely hotel, quite comfortable. Good room service. Nice staff.
Location: The traffic in the area is awful. Bumper to bumper no matter what time of day.
Spent the night being woke up every hour by loud groups of people coming home. Seems they just wanted to party in the halls. It went on from 12 o'clock to 3am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurant not recommended.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hotel was ok. The restaurant on the other hand had the slowest service. 20 minutes to get a drink (there was maybe 10 people in the restaurant) . 1.5hrs for the food. This was not just one night but 2 out of the 3 nights I ate there. I would recommend eating elsewhere. I have Stayed at the double tree in Minneapolis and what a different experience. Roswell not so much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anderson sc

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The room was clean. We had to move to another room because shower knob got stuck. It wouldn't turn off had to call front desk for help. They didn't ask did we want another room. I had to call front desk and ask for another room. My mother was scared it was going to get stuck again. Breakfast was not included in our rate. We had to pay out our pocket but we didn't. We went out for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Nice and comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Staff and on site dining.
Cons: My only complaint would be with the satellite provider. The service was poor and the channel guide was terrible; otherwise, everything was great.
Location: Central location with reasonable access to nearby restaurants and activities.
Friendly, welcoming, and helpful staff. Clean and neat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Standard Quality.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Not surprises, you know what you can get from a Double Tree, the cookies, and a good room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We had a great one-night stay at this hotel. Simple elegance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Very Good Service

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Everything, I had to arrive at the hotel early to change for a meeting the front desk staff accommodated me with professional and friendly help.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It out away from the city core but has everything around it.
Rain, cold and wet but hotel, staff and room made all the difference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
outside of the first room i had the beds were messed up like someone was in there Ms Betti was very nice and moved my room and the room was i lil cold because it was on the top i was told but the engineer gentlemen came and tried to make it warmer i didnt get my delicious cookies on the way out though over all i would give it a 9.5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Simple, reliable, nice spot in the area

Posted Feb 17, 2015
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The staff were great. The bar and cafe food were good. The amenities were fine. I worked out in the fitness room, and it doesn't offer much more than some treadmills and weights, but it's clean and easily accessible. Overall, the hotel is a nice option in that immediate area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Beautiful location

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel located in beautiful and peaceful area , very close to many restaurants and shopping area. Room was very clean ,bathroom is very small . Staff very friendly and helpful , only minor thing : bartender lady was extremely slow and at times disappeared for 10 min .