Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Our stay was very relaxing. The hotel was clean, staff polite,friendly and very helpful and the food was very good. Worth every penny!
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for your candid comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this Holiday Inn for business. It was clean, comfortable and well located. I had a small issue with the TV not powering up. It was fixed promptly. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Indiana

Practical Economy

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: ideal location for the Roswell Alpharetta area. very reasonable rates
Cons: musty smell of corridors was some what disturbing but the room was fine.
Location: Mall and strip mall shopping close by. easy access to Atlanta sites
Great service, good rates and excellent location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AC from AZ

Comfy

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location ,rooms are comfortable, Inn was well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon from Connecticut

Value

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Decent value. Nothing either good nor bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Chicago, Illinois

Family Wedding

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Nice and convenient location to everything
Cons: Maybe the air conditioners
Location: There is some night life maybe 2 to 3 miles of the hotel with good restaurants, live music and antique shopping
We went to Roswell for a family wedding. It was a long weekend. I have to say the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were great. The pool area was clean and in a nice location of the hotel. When questions were asked, we were directed and were able to find locations quickley. It is centerally located near some night life and shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CvE from Naples, FL

Stayed two nights

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, the breakfast policy is a little ambiguous at Holiday Inns, but the person at the reception desk did give us a coupon after asking. The breakfast was about the same as the freebies at other chains. Guess it depends on how you book. It took us 15 minutes before we could get in to the pool area. The maintenance person had to be called. I think this is why they finally gave us the breakfast coupon for the second morning. Room and bath were very clean, beds comfortable. We be staying at Holiday Inns again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com