Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room just ok , not worth nightly rate. Was clean and quiet a little rough around the edges.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2014 by HotelStaff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are disappointed to learn that you did did not enjoy your stay with us. We are making changes and are updating our property and hope you will come visit us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Nice and clean but....

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Very clean and comfortable but no breakfast or newspaper. Perhaps I am spoiled, but with a long drive then a nice bed I prefer at least a quick breakfast of at least oatmeal, fruit, and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Nice for a short weekend stay. Close to eating and shopping.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom Florida

Refund promised and then not given

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
BAD!!!! Fire alarm went off every 20 minutes for the duration of the night. The following morning the manager of the hotel promised all guests a refund. Refund was denied 3 days later by same manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
We apologize about the inconvenience during your stay. The fire alarm kicked off due to an alert received from one of the guest rooms.After researching the reservation the Manager had issued a refund for the other incidentals charges that occurred during your stay and offered IHG Rewards Points. We hope that this won't leave a negative impact on you and you will give us a second chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JJfrom Greenwood, sc

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel but room wasn't ready when we arrived at 4:30 pm. We had to wait 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Second stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay at this hotel. The first stay the room was not as nice. This stay however was very good. The only complaint was the refrigerator was not working ,neither was the microwave. We had breakfast from room service and the food was very good. Staff was most helpful and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kayfrom North Carolina

Very nice hotel in good neighborhood

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. Nice touches included Bath and Body Works items on the vanity (sample size shampoo, conditioner, lotion). A shower cap was also thoughtfully provided. The included buffet breakfast was very nice, too.The dining area was pleasant, and there was a variety of choices both hot and cold. (My only complaint is that only coffee was offered--no hot tea.) Our room was quiet, beds were comfortable, staff was pleasant. The hotel is behind another one, so not directly on the main street, which added to the peacefulness. I would gladly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Newsomefrom Tomball. tx 77377

very convient

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice. Left two pairs of prescription glasses in room. Waiting to receive them from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great price

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool closes early. Everything else was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for comments about your stay with us. Our We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit.