Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arlington, tx

Ok hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Staff very fridndly
Cons: Remodel
Location: Nothing / I was on business
It was nice except hotel outdated. That's all I have to say!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Great hotel, dirty jacuzzi

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The sauna was great and the pool was ok, but the hot tub could need a GOOD cleaning, it was really dirty. Hopefully this was just a bad day.
Cons: The hot tub needs cleaning
Location: A lot of restaurants in walking distance. We loved that. Also, there are two gas stations and two banks, always good to know.
The hotel is great, the staff very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Overall, we had a really nice stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
It was clean and fairly nice. The night worker was real friendly
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

unimpressed

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
They need to fix their gym equipment. Everything was broken. Plus, key cards didn't work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location but old hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in the main street and the rooms are spacious but its not updated. We stayed there because they allowed dogs and they had some green areas for them. There is not much to do in Roswell but we stayed there overnight while on the our roadtrip to California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rudolfo from El Paso, TX

Roswell

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good service. Internet was down, but crew checked me in nonetheless. I never was assured if I received my IHG points. The morning receptionist was unaware as to how to check or award IHG points.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Really great staff and very friendly but a little over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Houston

Clean, great staff, organized.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Have stayed there twice. Staff could not be more accommodating. Facilities are good. Rooms are very clean. Breakfast doesn't start until 6:30 though. Restaurants within walking distance. Good parking. Will stay there again.