Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Hotel was dirty, rooms were worse no washcloth available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mervina from Georgia

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too noisy. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gms from NC

Will return next year

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have 3 mid sized dogs, there is a park nearby and the location is within 5 miles of our family event. So there was no beating this hotel for us. For the nightly rate, I can over look the terrible continental breakfast and since it is a doggie friendly hotel, I can over look the stains on the hallway carpet. The king sized beautyrest was amazing. Don't expect tons of little additives such as toiletries or full sized coffee machines, but do expect great service! The staff was super friendly, gave me clean sheets and towels whenever I asked. They were more than happy to recode my access card every time I came back in (it would demagnetize in my purse for some reason). We were greeted with smiles every time we came through the lobby (even with two weimaraners). By the way, there is an amazing dinner near by (Peachtree) and various stores within 5 miles. The location and service is great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Laquita

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Hotel close to the mall easy access to the mall employees are nice rooms are small nice place if your looking for something last minute and don't want to spend a lot of money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayzee from Dallas

Great Value For the Money

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good people, old hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
OLD motel. Needs major room renovations. Great people, especially the breakfast lady but facilities are old. Then again, it was $55 for the night......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from SAV

LaQuinta Roswell GA - close to office

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was nice, but other parts of the hotel were worn looking. I would have liked to have conditioner for the shower. Soap and shampoo were good. Now with breakfast - there was really never anyone who came and made sure they didn't run out of stuff. First morning we didn't have any napkins and the next morning we were out of toast, eggs, and milk. The other issue I had was I stayed there two nights and no one came to clean my room or give me fresh towels. Very dissapointed in that the most.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service,rude staff

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Would never stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room smelled so badly that we had to keep the window open for some fresh air. The breakfast bar was not attended to.