Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa Ok

Could be better

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rates, access to places around town
Cons: The breakfast bar needs some work. Too small, had to wait for a place to sit with others as well. Food was not good at all
Hotel personnel were great. Attended to an unplugged lamp, really? Appears to be lack of staff, front desk asked if we which floor we would like to stay on. Stated ti third. Attendant said "not sure if there is a clean room on the third." Settled for the second floor. Breakfast room too small for the amount of people being served. Quality of food not good at all, staff could not keep up with the demand as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: close to the main street in town.
just an overnight stay,but the staff was nice and the room comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conniefrom Las Cruces NM

Just perfect

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, convenient & prime central location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NM

Good location for quiet.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Peace and quiet.
Cons: Oatmeal (see above). A local phone number for Roswell would have been very useful. Person taking my call had trouble with my name.
Location: Walgreens near by, lots of chain restaurants just further north. Good museums a scant mile away.
Lots of trucks rumble thru Roswell early in the a.m. Location of hotel was sufficiently away from the road so that the noise was much less of a problem. Happy to see that pets are welcome, no deposit required. Please add a crock pot of oatmeal to your breakfast line up, the instant isn't really very good. Coffee in the entry foyer is a nice touch. Will probably stay at La Quinta again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: all accomodations were comfortable
Location: the location was great
Had a comfortable stay, the selection of breakfast items was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryanfrom DC

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to most restaurants in Roswell. It's not a big town and it's easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJfrom Alb NM

Nice

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lorifrom ABQ

A great place with friendly staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
++++++++++++++