Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from texas

accommodation for my dog was key.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: clean, has area for dog and provided the plastic bags
Cons: breakfast......scramble eggs with cheese is for the young heart not for older people
Location: has everything, gas, food and other little alien stuff near by.
breakfast is not all that. the room is clean and the dog area was nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip with daughters

Posted May 29, 2014
Liked the overall hotel. Did not like that the sink was not located with the tub and toilet. Breakfast was not good so I brought that kids out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joann from Littleton, Colorado

This was a very quiet, clean hotel.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Location: This location is in Roswell, New Mexico. There is a UFO museum, a wildlife refuge, small zoo, great movie theatre.
The staff were very helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from Midland TX

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price. Room was quiet and clean, and staff was very attentive, but some hallway carpets were in bad shape and room had a tiny bath with an awkward door. Sink seemed misplaced by the entrance door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raymond from The (915)

La Quinta in Roswell, nm

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Everything was very good except for our remote the batteries had died and the hotel didn't have any replacement batteries go figure. And the breakfast was bad to me and my family could be way way better but those are the only two complaints i had about our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Aging in place but very clean

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is a bit of wear and tear, mostly in the bathroom area, but clean and good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirt from Roswell

Great hot breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very new and clean Hotel, we were not expecting a hot complementary breakfast so that was a very nice surprise, also a block off the main highway so it's quiet too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt from California

Stayed an extra day!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant experience, I stayed an extra day to do more visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by C Casaus from Roswell NM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawn from San Antonio

Nothing fancy, but clean and convenient!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fairly new and very clean. Rooms are on the small side, but they are very comfortable and all the basics are provided. The hotel breakfast was make-your-own waffles, some cheese omelets, sausage, and an assortment of pastries or cereal. Some drink choices besides coffee would have been nice, but it was a pleasant stopover!