Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Commodious rooms.
Cons: Hot tub could be hot, not ice cold.
Location: Very conveniently located.
Our hotel experience this time was a great as other stays we have had there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bitten!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Extermination
Location: N/A
On both nights of my stay at Roswell Suites while in bed, I became a little itchy but thought nothing of it. It wasn't until Friday morning that I discovered bites all over my body. On my arm, leg and back. I can only contribute this to the hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Second stay at Roswell Suites

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stayed in Room 219 this time. The floor was uneven in 2 different places. The wall mounted controls for the ac/heater did not work, the lights around the bed not working. The mattress was very comfortable. The controls for the shower need repair, had to place in just the right place to make it work. The couch was like quick sand, you sit down and almost can't get out.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Since the breakfast at the hotel was bad I went to Taco Bell next door for breakfast
This hotel is awful. The staff was unfriendly and the room looked and smelled like a hospital room. There was no way to get a drink of anything as there were no vending machines except on the first floor and it ate my quarters. When I ask the guy at the desk he could care less. There is a Holiday Inn next door that looks much nicer. No carpets in room so if you shower it is bery slippery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice rooms, bed was a little soft for my personal taste but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Great experience, I got a renovated room in the first floor, with a little bit of carpet most of it was wood flooring and it feelt very fresh and clean. Staff was very helpful and nice, housekeeping was very polite, the lady cleaned everything good. I was very pleased with my stay, felt safe and definitely will come back. Keep up the good work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Excellent lodging for the money

Posted Mar 7, 2015
This is a very nice motel, clean, quiet, nice staff and very convenient for the purpose of my stay. Lots of good eating establishments close to hotel. I will be staying again this week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy but nice for a business trip.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
No snacks in machine and continental breakfast only, but for the money it was clean and nice enough for a couple nights sleep while working in the area. Also fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Pittsburgh pa

Great stay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
great stay we really enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com