Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Coast, Fl

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Easy access to 985.
Cons: The room configuration.
Location: Lots of shopping and restarunt's.
Close to shops, Restaraunt's and easy access to 985. Nice breakfast and easy check out. We just wish the bed was in the living room and not next to the window...too much light for us during the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburn,Al.

Not what I expected!

Posted May 25, 2015
Room was hot when I arrived, air unit was so loud it kept me awake until after 5 a.m. Worst night of non sleep I can remember, not to mention that noise from elevator across from our room was constant during the night! Checked out early, no refund!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Commodious rooms.
Cons: Hot tub could be hot, not ice cold.
Location: Very conveniently located.
Our hotel experience this time was a great as other stays we have had there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bitten!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly
Cons: Extermination
Location: N/A
On both nights of my stay at Roswell Suites while in bed, I became a little itchy but thought nothing of it. It wasn't until Friday morning that I discovered bites all over my body. On my arm, leg and back. I can only contribute this to the hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Second stay at Roswell Suites

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Stayed in Room 219 this time. The floor was uneven in 2 different places. The wall mounted controls for the ac/heater did not work, the lights around the bed not working. The mattress was very comfortable. The controls for the shower need repair, had to place in just the right place to make it work. The couch was like quick sand, you sit down and almost can't get out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Don't stay here

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Since the breakfast at the hotel was bad I went to Taco Bell next door for breakfast
This hotel is awful. The staff was unfriendly and the room looked and smelled like a hospital room. There was no way to get a drink of anything as there were no vending machines except on the first floor and it ate my quarters. When I ask the guy at the desk he could care less. There is a Holiday Inn next door that looks much nicer. No carpets in room so if you shower it is bery slippery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice rooms, bed was a little soft for my personal taste but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Great experience, I got a renovated room in the first floor, with a little bit of carpet most of it was wood flooring and it feelt very fresh and clean. Staff was very helpful and nice, housekeeping was very polite, the lady cleaned everything good. I was very pleased with my stay, felt safe and definitely will come back. Keep up the good work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels