Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Juan, PR

Nice hotel in the area of Roswell, GA.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly personnel and clean rooms and areas..
Cons: N/A
Went for 2 weeks to see my son and family in Roswell, Ga. and stayed at the Roswell Suites Hotel. The hotel was absolutely PERFECT. All attendants wer friendly. Rooms cleaned .and all areas as well. They had continental breakfast included!! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville

Hard to Find...

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Room was updated.
Cons: Update the toilets and add tub mats.... shower was slippery.
Location: Hate the location, traffic to and from hotel was terrible. Distance from Sandy Springs was just too far for me.
I had a hard time finding this hotel as there was not good signage out front (sign is on the side of building). Check in was a bit of a wait also but the clerk was accomodating. My room had no microwave or fridge (only available upon request I was later told) and the toilet was really old and low to the floor. I got in an extra workout using that bathroom for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, no frills, but perfect for those who are not too needy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chanchal guptafrom Florida

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying at roswell..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Good deal for the price.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Price and cleanliness.
Cons: The AC is a below the window type and is very noisy.
Room very clean and new furnishings. Big screen HD tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
For such a low price point, we were pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. My only complaint would be that the pillows on the bed were way too small and very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sdport

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Excellent hidden gem!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Very reasonably priced, and exactly as advertised.
Location: Store and restaurants near by, and just down the road from major intersection with just about everything, and right across the interstate from a mall.
Looking for a room for an overnight stay for a concert in town. Hotel was close to venue and was clean and spacious and was comfortable and couldn't have asked for a better value. Seemed to be unknown which left it not terribly crowded. Arrived and checked in, and got room that was the very first room and pool was right there. Great value, will definitely look into staying here any time I go to see a show at same venue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tatianafrom Los Angeles

Old hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Based on good rate, I booked this hotel, but I was really disappointed upon arrival. You can feel that it's old hotel, with not quality repair and new cheap furniture. And also rude staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Denver

great deal

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding customer service. Stayed on the 3rd floor rooms were nice but did have a weird cleaning musty smell, otherwise I would rate it a 5.