Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, well located and easy to get to

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Good bandwidth compared to many other pricier hotels we stayed at on our trip.
Cons: Hot breakfast vs. cold. My wife and I stay away from processed and boxed food.
Our stay went well and the staff was nice and very helpful. The hotel is a little older and so has noticeable minor defects due to the age and use. (Hence the 3 rating). Everything functioned as we'd hoped, towels and room etc. were clean. We got a good night's sleep and a free continental (cold) breakfast. They had a waffle machine but no eggs, bacon, etc. The Wi-Fi was great. Good bandwidth compared to many other pricier hotels we stayed at on our trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

:(

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not pleased. The desk clerks were not friendly or welcoming for that matter. The room was clean but not sure if it was even worth the money we paid for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jolenefrom Santa fe

Ok stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for a simple place to sleep. I like my beds to be a little softer
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Tulsa

Horrible bed

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed in this room was the worst I have ever experienced. It was literally a mattress and box spring on a wooden frame on the floor. An elephant must have been sleeping in it because I had to hook my knee or foot over the side to keep from rolling into my partner in the center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Betker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TMfrom TX

Never again

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
At check-in the lady told us we had to pay a new increased tax, which the booking agent already told us about. Then the manager tried to tell us he would cover it for us - after we already paid it... really? We had a non smoking room with a stain on one bedspread, and cigarette burns on the other. The only upside for us was the fridge and microwave included in the room. I would not stay here again or recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Posted Jul 10, 2014
For the price we paid expected more. The hotel had musty smell like mold or dirty feet to it. In the halls and room. Hallways and room were very hot. Room was hot at all times with air on high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

The room was nice and clean. The check in was fast

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: it's right off the main hiway,
I had a good night sleep, the place is quite, close to some good restaurants