Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janfrom Tulsa

Horrible bed

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed in this room was the worst I have ever experienced. It was literally a mattress and box spring on a wooden frame on the floor. An elephant must have been sleeping in it because I had to hook my knee or foot over the side to keep from rolling into my partner in the center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward Betker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TMfrom TX

Never again

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
At check-in the lady told us we had to pay a new increased tax, which the booking agent already told us about. Then the manager tried to tell us he would cover it for us - after we already paid it... really? We had a non smoking room with a stain on one bedspread, and cigarette burns on the other. The only upside for us was the fridge and microwave included in the room. I would not stay here again or recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Posted Jul 10, 2014
For the price we paid expected more. The hotel had musty smell like mold or dirty feet to it. In the halls and room. Hallways and room were very hot. Room was hot at all times with air on high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

The room was nice and clean. The check in was fast

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: the location
Location: it's right off the main hiway,
I had a good night sleep, the place is quite, close to some good restaurants
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom el paso

not happy

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was non smoking room, but that's all you could smell! In the hallway there was a moldy, urine odor. By far the worst in Roswell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fran S.from Tx

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and eager to meet our needs. The indoor pool was clean and nice. The hot tub/spa was not in use ... there was no water in it. The room was rearranged to access a roll away bed for our extra guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jrfrom roswell

Surprise charge--30 minutes to check in

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not notify Hotels.com of new city room tax of $2.50 which they charged me on arrival.Did not have a queen bed room available whichthen took half hour to figure out where to put me. Room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds ! Great location.!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We arrived in Roswell late. Upon checking in we were told the rooms just recently had new carpet installed. We had booked 2 rooms. The room I stayed in was awesome! ! Very clean. Bright colors. Very comfy beds. Modern decor! We loved it !! My friends stayed in a room across the hall. It was not newly redecorated and they had issues with the comfort of the bed. And had some fixtures break in their bathroom . Overall it was a nice stay and I would stay there again . My friend said they wouldn't . Oh and not much in ways of breakfast.