Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Frédériquefrom Istres

bel etablissement

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Neanmoins, nous avons été désagréablement surpris que la piscine intérieure soit payante en sus. Par ailleurs, nous n'avons jamais pu avoir que BFM TV en chaine francaise (infos en boucle). L'hotel n'a pas su nous mettre TV5. Le buffet est d'excellente qualité tant au petit déjeuner qu'au diner. Etant hors saison nous avons pu garer la voiture à l'extérieur gratuitement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good resort !!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, very good breakfast and spa resort. Diner was also good, only downside would be the surrounding area, not much to do, but beside that, very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuelfrom Huelva

buen hotel para familias

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me gusto mucho y muy buena comida y amable el personal
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by James Boucher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielfrom Sevilla

buen hotel para ir con ka familia

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien el hotel , combiene sacarse pension completa ya q los bares estan lejos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josefrom Marbella

TV PARKING

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
La TV de la habitación muy pequeña El parking en el exterior del hotel muy escaso, en el interior de pago
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet Cruzfrom Guadacorte, Spain

Lack of information

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing. The hotel is vast, huge but nothing in it but empty space really. Staff are friend and the rooms are clean but thats where the compliments stop. There was no Coffee/tea making facilities in our room . There wasn’t anywhere readily available either at the hotel before 11.00am when the bar area opened up. At 8.30 I went down to reception to enquire about having a coffee and was told that I could only get a drink in the breakfast room at that time. So for the likes of people not wanting breakfast you are more or less stuffed. You are more or less bullied into having to use the only restaurant in situ even if you don’t want to because where else would you go at 8.30 for a drink? There was nowhere to purchase drinks i.e. water/soft drinks apart from the small kiosk within the hotel grounds but on certain times of day. The internet did not work in the bedrooms only at the lobby/reception and surrounding areas. It rained on the weekend we were there and apart from the bar area there was only 2 sofa seats by the reception area where one could relax if they didn’t want to stay in their rooms. Very noisy and not convenient for everyone. Overall not happy. We left early and didn’t stay our 2nd night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ANGELAfrom ARCOS

PRIMERA LINEA PLAYA. PLAYA GENIAL. FACIL ACCESO.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: EL PERSONAL.
Cons: LA TELEVISION ES DE LAS PEQUEÑAS.
Location: MUY FACIL LLEGAR, ENTRANDO DESDE ROTA. CERCA DE ROTA.
MUY BUENA. SERVICIO MUY BUENO PARA LLEVAR A NIÑOS PEQUEÑOS. ACTIVIDADES, PARQUE INFANTIL. PISCINA INFANTIL,... MI HIJO NO SE QUERIA IR.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patfrom Madrid

Excelente hotel para disfrutar en familia

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Cons: La calidad del colchón es muy mejorable.
Es la tercera vez que me alojo en este hotel. El nivel calidad/precio es excelente. El personal es muy amable y atento. Las instalaciones son grandes y muy buenas con una zona de piscina muy agradable, el Spa está muy bien y la playa está cerca. Las comidas son tipo buffet con una buena calidad. Tienen actividades para los peques.