Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by eric from kaiserslautern

would stay again.

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms very clean, small but average for European hotels. However the comforter was way too short and I was cold all night. No drug in the room, Buzz kill!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kusel, Germany

Great location and one of the best hotels

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Thje size of the room.
Cons: Be more clear about the parking
Location: The locatiion is just right; away form the city center and the noise but close to everything.
The room was big and very nice. My wife and I decided to have dinner at the hotel and the food was great and very reasonable prices. Would have given and overall excellent rating except for when we checked in there was no parking available and the older-women who checked us in was rude about it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

親切なスタッフさん

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
ローテンブルグ旧市街地内でとても便利な場所でした。 ホテルの方も親切で、チェックアウトの際にはローテンブルグの名物?シュネーバルをプレゼントしてくれました。 Wi-Fiは4時間2ユーロでしたが、こちらもプレゼントしてくれました! 朝食付きですが、夜は有料ですので、街で済ませる方が良いかもしれません。 店が閉まる夕方までに翌朝までの飲食物を買い込んでおくと◎
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

また利用したいです

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
フロントに人がいないことが多く、従業員によって対応がまちまちですが、民宿だと思えば、断然快適です。中でも男性の従業員が非常に親切でした。 シングルのお部屋でしたが、浴槽が大きく、清潔で快適でした。 ランチとディナーでは、宿のレストランは利用していませんが、朝ごはんは種類豊富で美味しい。 Wi-Fiは共用部のみで仕様できます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Great location!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Great location close to the center of Rothenburg. Typical German breakfast buffet, our room was a little noisy (can hear neighbors shower etc) and very basic, but clean. The hotel parking lot was full, but there's a large public parking place in front of the hotel. Would stay there again, but probably try a different room. To be fair, we booked last minute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Murray from North Carolina-USA

Inside the wall

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel inside the old walls of Rothenburg o.d.T. Parking was available just outside the front door or if that is full, within a short walk through the medieval wall outside the town. Everything was clean and the beds comfortable. We had a room on their ground floor facing the street/parking and it was well insulated and quiet - did not hear a thing throughout the night. Great breakfast with an enormous amount of food and available seating. Just a note-this hotel will have tour groups/buses. They handle it beautifully and quickly. Staff is friendly, and helpful. Check your maps on approaching Rothenburg - our car's GPS system took us through the middle of the town's pedestrian walkways and through some tight alleys before finding this hotel. Just use a map - the location is very easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatriz Lomar from Rio de Janeiro

BOM CUSTO-BENEFÍCIO

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
O quarto é pequeno mas confortável. A TV a cabo exibe a Record do Brasil. O hotel não tem elevador. Café da manhã excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ピー助 from 1人旅

ツアーバス利用者には最適の場所

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
各ツアーバスの発着場所がホテルの前なので、朝ギリギリでも何とか間に合います。1人で1泊しました、重いスーツケースを部屋まで運んでくれます。部屋は狭くスーツケースの置き場所にも苦労しましたが、バスタブ付の水回りのコーナーは、ゆったりと使用出来ました。足りないものは申し出ると、直ぐに部屋まで持ってきてくれます。家族経営のためか?従業員が少なく、レセプションに誰も居ない事がありました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Wonderful town!
I like giving my money away, but not to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mico

ヨーロッパバス利用に便利

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
ミュンヘンからフランクフルトまでの途中で一泊させていただきました。立地がよいのでこちらのホテルを選びましたが、大正解でした。ヨーロッパバスの停留所から徒歩一分のため大きなスーツケースを持っての移動も容易です。ローテンブルグの街はこじんまりしているのでどこに行くにも特別問題ないです。お部屋も清潔で日本人の利用も多いようです。