Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Friedelfrom Bremen

Wir kommen wieder

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Etwas kleines Zimmer. Persönliche Betreuung mit gutem Restauranttipp. Hervorragende Citylage. Sehr liebevoll angerichtetes reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Silviafrom USA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was excellent. We arrived late and they were available to complete our check in. Breakfast had a good selection and location was less than 5 minute walking to the main square. Staff was very nice and always available to help. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irene B.from Florida

A place with personal attention and care

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming hotel with nice and friendly atmosphere. We felt like part of the family and were cared for in the most comforting way. Received good information for sightseeing and restaurants in the area. We missed a lobby where we could gather with our friends. Overall,we liked our stay and would gladly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kjellfrom Värmland

Utmärkt läge i gamla stan

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boka detta hotell om du vill ha en bra och inte allt för dyr vistelse i Rothenburg. Rent och snyggt. Stort rum. Trevlig och glad personal. Enda nackdelen för mig var att det saknades hiss. Jag har dåliga knän och tvingades släpa bagaget två våningar upp och ner för att bondär. Frukosten var inte så bred i sortimentet. Men som sagt i övrigt var det mycket bra. Skall du hyra garage, så tänk på att det är trångt (Audi A4).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom Fort Lauderdale, USA

Rothenburg paradise

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the best three days of a good journey at this hotel. Marion, the owner, is very professional and helpful, as well as friendly. We also enjoyed playtime with a big sheepdog on the premises. The hotel is on an accessible, but quiet street just a few steps inside the old town wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lhfrom singapore

a bit off main areas

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
a bit of a walk to the town square. we had the quad room. sofa bed was very uncomfortable. room is on 3rd floor. no lift. there r more options closer to main square. might be more expensive though. breakfast here is dismal. cold food only. no kettle. there is a very nice cafe nearby think is cafe Uhl. very near that is an Italian cafe thats very affordable n serves great food. large helping too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt underbart ställe. Mycket hjälpsam personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Lige midt i den gamle bydel.

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel der ligger i den gamle bydel, der er dog lidt knas med at få parkeringsplads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamesfrom Edmonton, Canada

Quaint hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Nice hotel,not to close to the main square maybe a 7 min walk up the street,so a bit quieter at night,the room was fine and comfortable.Breakfast buffet was included in our price typical euro buffet a bit on the smaller selection side but we found enough to eat at it.Staff was good and room was clean.Good place to sleep!