Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best place we have ever stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfection

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Charming little hotel with beautiful rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Attentive and friendly staff. Absolutely loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Arizona

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
One word describes this place "charming". A hotel with a bed and breakfast feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LTC William Shea (ret) from Dalton, MA

Rothenburg ob der Taber Vacation

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Burg Hotel in Rothenburg ob der Taber. The staff and services we received were top notch. You should request the "Garden Room (#1)" to get the full experience of a stay in the walled city. We will definitely return if we are ever in the area. We will be recommending this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous view, wonderful hosts

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had several glorious views from our hotel room and at breakfast. The room air conditioner was a bit loud, but I believe the drone helped me sleep. The owners were super helpful and pleasant. I would recommend and go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by D. from Round Rock, Texas

Great view, location and service

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: Charming location
Cons: No elevator. Had to haul luggage up three flight of stairs.
Looked out my window to a view of the convent garden and the hills beyond. A postcard view. Good service and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from nebraska

great locatoin and friendly service

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel; well located in Rotherdam; good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from New Jersey

Great Hotel, perfect location.

Posted May 25, 2013
Staff was very helpful. Facilities and comfort of hotel was first class. Parking was manageable. Convenient location to all the main attractions. Loved this Hotel.