Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn, NRW

Top Lage

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Nette Unterkunft in Top Lage. Schönes Frühstück und solide Zimmer. Absolut zu empfehlen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

良い ”ローテンブルク城観光に近い”

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
土曜日で到着が遅くなり駅にタクシーも無い時間でしたので無料のお迎えがありがたかった。帰りは明るかったので周りを見たら下り坂で大した距離でもないように感じました。 ローテンブルク城壁ガルゲン門に近く観光には良いと思います。 ホテルの周りに緑が多く散歩にも良いと思いました。外観・内装ともロッジ風で可愛らしい上、部屋が広かった。又 駅前にスーパーがあり買い物に便利です。 但し、夜の部屋は暗く目の悪い私には本を読むのが大変でした。夜は従業員がいないためお湯を貰おうとしましたが断念しました。Wi-Fiの電波が弱く不調でした。又 バス付きの部屋を想像していたがシャワーの部屋だったのが残念。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anafrom UK

Great place for a family, charming town

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family (2 adults and 2 kids) stayed here for 1 night in October 2014. The room was spacious and we enjoyed the wooden decor. We stayed in room #14 which is an L shaped room so the kids beds were somewhat separate from ours (no division). We would have preferred a double or king bed instead of two twins for us but it was OK. We were in the building at the back which was quiet and had nice windows overlooking the internal garden and parking. Breakfast was nice and free parking included. Location was very convenient, right outside the city walls. Staff is friendly although English is limited.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simonefrom Brasil, São Paulo

Decepção

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel velho,logo na recepção senti um arrependimento de ter reservado pois a mulher nos atendeu com luvas de limpeza e vassoura na mão.Três lances de escada estreita até o quarto. Quarto médio,cama ruim e banho razoável. Café da manhã bem basico e saindo do café a moça nos lembrou que o check out era até as 10:00. Isso eram 8:30. A única coisa que valeu foi a localização que está quase no portão da cidade murada de Rothenburg e foi apenas uma noite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ótimo hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel tem localização excelente, os quartos e banheiros são grandes e bem limpos. A única dificuldade é que a equipe não era bilingue e falava exclusivamente alemão, o que dificultou um pouco o check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice and clean hotel, good location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, location, WIFi
Cons: Add some toiletries to the bathrooms
Good hotel location, about 10 minutes walk to the center, good WiFi. Breakfast is OK, very simple but fresh and tasty. There is no any toiletries in the room, so be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Freo Travellorsfrom North Freo, WA

Quint!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel decor is rather old. Room and shower were clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast is good. Wifi weak in our room but ok on stair landing. Walk to town. Free parking at back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Daisyfrom Brasil

Pousada típica alemã

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estadis agradável, pousada simples, mas com todas as condições para atender ao turista que espera um bom banho e boa cama, além de oferecer um café muito bom. Localiza-se fora da m,uralha, mas junto a uma das entradas. Administrada pelos proprietarios. Ela mais seca mas o esposo, muito simpatico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve cfrom hong kong

good

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
good