Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

有歷史的酒店

Posted May 28, 2015
房間非常大, 雖然沒有空調, 但有暖氣設備,我們在五月入住也真的不需要空調。床和櫃看來非常有歷史, 但洗手間設備都是新的。整體還好, 反正歷史風味就是整個小鎮 的賣點。 值得體驗。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Its an old style hotel with loads of caricature.
Cons: Our bedroom a bit tired looking.
Location: Location is excellent
Stayed for 4 days. Food was excellent (just had breakfast) so much to chose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

良いホテルです。

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: 立地とスタッフの親切さ。
Cons: お部屋が古い感じ。清潔なので、問題ありませんが、もう少し洗練されていてもよいかなと思います。
Location: ローテンブルグ旧市街のど真ん中なので、迷いません。
ローテンブルグの旧市街は小さい街なので、旧市街の中ならば比較的どこでも便利だと思いますが、このホテルは特にマリエン広場の目の前で、観光するのにとても便利でした。(買い物しては、ホテルに置きに戻れる。) また、スタッフも帰りのタクシーを呼んでくれたり、日本語のホテルの案内をくれたりと親切でした。 部屋自体は古い感じは否めませんが、シャワーのお湯の出も良好で、宿泊料金の安さを考えると、コスパの良いホテルだったと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Location!!!

Posted May 6, 2015
The only complaint was the elevator broken for three days. And I was in third floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nannette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great hotel in a central location

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, located a block away from the main square. Very clean and spacious room, the only "negative" thing that I could say is that the food in there is a little overpriced compared to other places in the neighborhood. Overall this is a great hotel to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
We spent four nights here, it was excellent. The location is perfect in the heart of Rothenburg. Breakfast was excellent and very affordable. The entire facility including the rooms are full of old time charm, perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Däanemark

Lovely hotel, perfectly situatated

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, perfectly situatated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Old-stylised hotel but beautiful decorations

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Old-stylised hotel but beautiful decorations. Only one point is that there no bathing curtain for the shower. The water will easily spread out. I was regret not to have breakfast in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise from Anderson, IN

Absolutely Outstanding!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I have been to Rothenburg ob der Tauber before and stayed in another hotel that visit. For this visit - Hotel Eisenhut by far exceeded our expectations! The location is perfect (two buildings west of the central square). Their reception staff is wonderful. The room was immaculate; there are two buildings - the main building on the south side of the street and the second building on the north side (we stayed on the north side). Our room was very large (much bigger than your average American hotel room) and included great things such as: a bidet, soaking tub, coat room, armoire, large windows, and a 2-3 person table. The bed was very comfortable and the soaking tub was put to great use! We did not utilize the restaurant in the main building during our visit. We will definitely be staying here again!