Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

Just what we wanted

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Free wifi for all three of us. An elevator to get us to our room with heavy suitcases.
Location: With in walking distance of the old city. We did almost every museum and tour that was available. Wished we could have stayed for the festival.
I chose this hotel because it was close to the train station and a few blocks from the walled city. It was very comfortable and had a room that accommodated 3 of us. The breakfast was tasty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ローテンブルグで他に選択肢がなければ・・・

Posted May 2, 2015
いちおうマルクト広場までは徒歩範囲であるけれども、設備は古く、部屋も狭いので、どうしてもローテンブルグに泊まりたくて、他に選択肢がなければ・・・というレベルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Great breakfast. Liked yellow towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paul from St. Louis

Charming hotel in Rothenberg

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay. In fact, we will be returning next week! The staff was friendly and the breakfast was great. The family room was spacious and had 2 twin beds for our kids. It's an easy walk to Rothenberg town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good, clean hotel for a good price.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Price was good. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regensburg

Gutes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: sehr nettes Personal; super Frühstücksbuffet
Location: nur wenige Gehminuten zur Stadtmauer/Zentrum
super Lage um die Stadt und die Umgebung zu erforschen; Parkplatz am Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt (Oder)

Hotel mit persönlicher Atmosphäre

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Aufmerksames, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Gepäckwagen und Lift erleichtern den Gepäcktransport, kostenfreie Parkplätze verfügbar
Location: Die schöne Altstadt ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar, ein Rundgang mit dem Nachtwächter und ein Besuch im Lotusgarten sind zu empfehlen.
Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in einem großen Zimmer ( zu zweit im Zimmer mit 4 Schlafgelegenheiten), einem sehr guten Frühstück und sehr gutem Service. Es ging im Hotel und im Ort recht ruhig und entspannt zu, es war keine Hauptsaison. So konnten wir den Ort ohne großes Gedränge oder Schlange stehen besichtigen. Natürlich ist man auf Touristenströme in Rothenburg eingestellt, was durchaus positiv zu bewerten ist. In der Altstadt kann man an mehreren Tagen unterwegs interessante Details entdecken. Eine Wanderung auf der Stadtmauer verschafft schöne Ausblicke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by h tousain from nederland

prima als tussenstop

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Erg vriendelijke en behulpzame mensen. Goed ontbijt. Parkeren gratis op de locatie. Helaas aan onze zijde een rommelig uitzicht op een garage bedrijf