Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good, clean hotel for a good price.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Price was good. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Gutes Hotel in Innenstadtnähe

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: sehr nettes Personal; super Frühstücksbuffet
Location: nur wenige Gehminuten zur Stadtmauer/Zentrum
super Lage um die Stadt und die Umgebung zu erforschen; Parkplatz am Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt (Oder)

Hotel mit persönlicher Atmosphäre

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Aufmerksames, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, Gepäckwagen und Lift erleichtern den Gepäcktransport, kostenfreie Parkplätze verfügbar
Location: Die schöne Altstadt ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar, ein Rundgang mit dem Nachtwächter und ein Besuch im Lotusgarten sind zu empfehlen.
Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in einem großen Zimmer ( zu zweit im Zimmer mit 4 Schlafgelegenheiten), einem sehr guten Frühstück und sehr gutem Service. Es ging im Hotel und im Ort recht ruhig und entspannt zu, es war keine Hauptsaison. So konnten wir den Ort ohne großes Gedränge oder Schlange stehen besichtigen. Natürlich ist man auf Touristenströme in Rothenburg eingestellt, was durchaus positiv zu bewerten ist. In der Altstadt kann man an mehreren Tagen unterwegs interessante Details entdecken. Eine Wanderung auf der Stadtmauer verschafft schöne Ausblicke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by h tousainfrom nederland

prima als tussenstop

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erg vriendelijke en behulpzame mensen. Goed ontbijt. Parkeren gratis op de locatie. Helaas aan onze zijde een rommelig uitzicht op een garage bedrijf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Rooms were clean. Location was within walking distance of tourist sights. The best part of our stay was the incredible helpful woman at the front desk. She spent a lot of time helping us get to our next destination. She called ahead and talked to the hotel staff in German. She found train schedules that would get us to that remote location. She was a true gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel about 10 minutes walk into the town

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The rooms. The beeakfast. The friendly staff. The closeness to the town.
Location: The town of Rothenburg is only a 10 minute walk and is a beautiful town with lovely shops, including a huge Christmas shop!
This hotel was excellent. We had booked a room for four and were given a three ensuite rooms that opened out as a 'mini suite'. The breakfast was lovely and the staff were very friendly. It was about a 10 minute walk into the town which is beautiful. The hotel recommended a 'potato restaurant' which was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Atusngfrom California

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaapfrom DK

Value for money

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to visit Rotheburg. Good breakfast, fine rooms for a 3 star. A littel noise from the nearby road, but nothing serious. Would definitly use it again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kentfrom Upplands Väsby

Bästa sängarna på min hotellsemester :-) Bra läge

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bästa sängarna på min hotellsemester :-) Bra läge nära Autobahn. Trevlig personal och bra frukost :-)