Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Damien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weihnachtsmarkt in Rothenburg

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist wunderbar in der Altstadt gelegen, nur 150 m bis zum Rathaus und zum Weihnachtsmarkt. Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, obwohl wir bei der Reservierung um ein Doppelbett gebeten hatten. Die Ausstattung schien aus den 80iger Jahren zu stammen. Das Hotel- und Restaurantpersonal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Führstück war in unserer Buchung leider nicht enthalten. Dieses konnten wir aber Vorort noch dazubuchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Edwardfrom Cobble Hill, Canada

Inside the action

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel meant our expectations, had a good price and was right on the main thoroughfare. Would have been difficult if you had a car as parking is at a premium in this central area. Will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Titusfrom Ely

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location right in the heart of the lovely town of Rothenburg. Hotel itself is somewhat dated but it has a certain charm. Room was a bit small, but fine for one or two nights stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: La ubicación
El hotel está muy bien ubicado y el personal es muy agradable. Sin embargo la habitación era decepcionante. Necesitaba urgentemente una restauración. El baño era mínimo y viejo. La accesibilidad era nula, para entrar al baño había que subir un escalón y dentro apenas se podía uno mover. La limpieza brillaba por su ausencia. El wifi apenas funcionaba.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by icnfrom tokyo

中心地に位置するホテル

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ローテンブルクは小さい街ですが、このホテルは中心地に位置していて、立地は最高です。駅からも歩いて10分程度でした。ホテルにはレストランが併設されていて、食事もとれます。日本人の団体観光客が夕食にきていました。部屋は特別狭くもなく快適、ただwifiが少し弱かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christianfrom Oslo

Koselig hotell

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint og særegent hotell meget sentralt i Rothenburg. Stort fint rom, men mangler aircondition. Meget god service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 이강일from 대구

좋아요.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
아늑하고편리함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

小奇麗なホテルが好きな人にはおすすめできるかと

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: 朝食のパン
Location: 広場近く、博物館や教会の傍で、なかなか便利でした。入り口からは少し離れるので荷物が多いと大変かも。
廊下やロビーなど共有スペースの内装は可愛らしいですが、客室は割りと普通でシンプルな内装でしたのであまり印象に残っていません・・・が、小奇麗で快適だったように思います。 お風呂も綺麗でシャワーの水圧もいい感じでした。 (こちらの英語が片言であった事もあり?)女将さん?は一見強面ですが、とってもいい人でした。 有料の朝食はシンプルなブッフェです。 卵や珈琲は焼き方とか入れ方(ミルク入りとかエスプレッソとか)リクエスト出来るみたいです。 広場も近いのでそこそこ便利な立地かと思います。 ローテンブルクらしい可愛らしいホテルがお好きな方にはお勧めしませんが、 どこかアットホームな中小規模ホテルがお好きな方にはいいと思います。 また機会があれば泊まりたいと思います。