Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Godt hotel tæt ved den gamle bydel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Det er et fint hotel tæt ved motorvejen (3 km) og 500 m fra byporten til den gamle smukke by, der næsten er som den blev bygget i 15-1600 tallet. Betjeningen på hotellet er meget hjælpsom og venlig. Værelserne er pæne og rene. Morgenmaden er rigelig, så man næsten kan springe frokosten over. Ikke sidste gang vi benytter dette hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paolofrom verbania

visita città medioevale (molto bella)

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo zona tranquilla poco distante dal centro, raggiungibile in pochi minuti a piedi. camera spaziosa, molto carina, bagno spazioso con tutti i confort. Molto pulito, personale gentile e accogliente. Colazione a buffet abbondante e per tutti i gusti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSE LUIZfrom São Paulo - Brasil

Hotel perfeito

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ótimo hotel, pessoal da recepção muito simpático e prestativo. Localização perfeita, próxima a todos os locais de interesse, restaurantes, cafés e lojas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

フランケンワインの美味しさが引き立つ秋のローテンブルク。

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1日の滞在でしたが極めて快適、宿の(たぶん)オーナーさんの対応がとても親切で旅人をもてなす心が充分感じられる宿でした、ローテンブルクに来て良かったと思えるホテルでした。 フランケンワインのお店を紹介していただき、その1店は観光客専門のワイン店、もう1店は倉庫の様な、紹介してもらわないと一般人には分からない場所とつくりで業者さんがトラックで買いに来てた本格的な問屋さんの様な店で店員さんもワイン選びを手伝ってくれ感激。 ホテルの近くのポテト専門店でのドイツ料理とスープ、フランケンワインの取り合わせは絶品、皆様もローテンブルクにお寄りの際はお勧めのホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel far from city center

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The room itself was nice, if a little small. Modern furnishings and fixtures. The single I stayed in was really just one room, including the bathroom which is separated from the sleeping area by just a piece of glass. The train station is not far away, but getting to the city center is quite a walk. Timed it at 20 minutes and I am a fast walker. I don't think there is much crime in this city but at night it can still be a spooky walk, there aren't many other people out and about this area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anasafrom Brasil

Very good choice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very good choice for our vacation trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by giuseppe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonifrom Minturno

cucina ottima

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
tutto ok