Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Staff and the classic environment
Cons: Noise insulation.
Very comfort hotel and excellent staff service. In addition, it provides very good breakfast buffet. I have been there 2 night with my wife and we love it. It always feel too short for the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Posted May 12, 2015
The bar area was very small and the bartender was the girl at the front desk, she was going back and forth between the two. The Stoney Creek in LaCrosse has a real lounge with a real bartender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Good location, clean nicely decorated room, local shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom muskego

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I wish we could have gotten in our room a bit early but right at 3:00 even thou they were not that busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very good hotel. Not the nicest i habe stayed at but for a older facility it was satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nice pool; hot tub; quiet rooms.
Very friendly staff, fast check in; good continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

The noise !

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere
Cons: Lose the 25.00 hold on a charge card for incidentals, that made me mad!
Location: Good shopping and music venues
The outside traffic, sirens, racing cars, horns, and inside people in halls was terrible! The pillows were like rocks, and the staff was short, when I asked WHY they needed to hold my card # for 25.00 in case of incidentals later ! NOT a pleasant stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

I was charged a extra 50 for some sort of reason

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Rfind
Location: Hospital
I want my refundl as as I was quoted and this place is too expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
we had a great spur of the moment night out. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015