Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Noellefrom Tahiti

Bonne prestation

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé 4 nuits . Le quartier est calme malgré la proximité de Fenton Street, les chambres sont comfortables, la cuisine équipée et l'ensemble est spacieux. Les gérants et equipes de ménage sont agréables. peut être juste un petit bémol sur le bruit des voisins mais ça , on les choisit pas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice comfortable motel with free WiFi.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Conveniently located. Clean.Especially liked the BBQ pits which were great for evenings we were there.
5 out of 5
by Malcolm Nuttallfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Staircase right outside door
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Modern; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tohfrom Singapore

Clean and good service

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for the good info on the tour package and discount :). I was late for check in due to traveling from Aukland airport, special arrangement had been made for my check in.
5 out of 5
by Scott Longstafffrom New Zealand - Waikato

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The spa pool & room size
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pristine;
4 out of 5
by Monique Zwaanfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Spa bath you can fill
Cons: Mix of decor styles
Location: Just right
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Economical; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
5 out of 5
by Raewyn Pepperell Fairfield Schoolfrom New Zealand - Wellington

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly service and great value for our stay
Location: Perfect
Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Spotless; Quiet units with a great spa bath
4 out of 5
by Heather Tannerfrom New Zealand - Manawatu

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Situation
Cons: Was all the workers smoking below our room and the smell rising up
Location: Just right
Facilities: Modest; Value: Economical; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Neat;
5 out of 5
by Anthony Stephensonfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Wi fi, proper coffee, quiet even though on a main road
Cons: Bed too soft
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average, nice and warm; Value: Great deal; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall no complaints but the 'refurbished December 2013' claim is a bit misleading. Whilst some of the furniture may have been replaced (beds are comfortable) it wasn't a total refurbishment. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.