Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ilford

Business trip to Rotterdam

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Professional, helpful staff - made us very welcome & our stay very pleasant. Good facilities, comfortable reception areas
Cons: nothing
Location: easy central location shops & convenience stores nearby & right next to a metro station. excellent location
Bilderberg Park Hotel - lovely, hotel with spacious rooms. Located right next to a metro station & tram lines, making it easy & convenient to get around the city. Definitely recommend this hotel to my friends & family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Feb 24, 2015
It was nice place to stay I thingk on of the best hotel in rotterdam
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HONG CHANGfrom Taiwan

很推薦

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
離火車站走路大約10分鐘,附近環境不錯,離商圈很近,飯店價格也不貴,全飯店都有免費無線網路很方便
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohammedfrom Dubai

Bilderberg Park Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good experiance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel central

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Placement idéal pour découvrir le centre de rotterdam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

便利

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: 上記
Cons: 改修工事が終わったばかりで、今はありません
ロッテルダムのcentrum地域にあり、Leijnbaanのアーケードも近いし、ボイスマン美術館(ロッテルダムのcentrum地域にあり、Leijnbaanのアーケードも近いし、ボイスマン美術館(Boymans van Beuningen Museum)にも近い(バベルの塔:小バベルがある)。 中もきれいだし、スタッフも親切、朝ごはんもおいしいです。値段はオランダ人からすると高いけど、旅行者にとっては安く感じると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo non rispondente ai criteri descritti

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: La posizione
Location: Posizione vicino al centro congressi , alla stazione ferroviaria ed al centro città
Sistemazione in camera minuscola , opprimente , con infissi vecchi. Inoltre mi è stato addebitato un deposito quasi doppio rispetto al prezzo concordato con expedia (non mi era mai successo).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Svend Andersenfrom Norge

Hyggelig, rolig hotel midt i byen

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ønsker du å bo midt i byen, samtidig med en litt tilbaketrukken behagelig atmosfære, da er dette hotellet passende. Bygget på 70tallet kanskje, men modernisert fint. Trimmrom åpnet ikke før 10.00- om flere klager ordner det seg sikkert. Internett 1 time gratis i døgnet er vel avlegs snart. Ellers deilig frokost i komfortable omgivelser
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com