Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Outside look nice but inside is not

Posted May 17, 2015
Room is nice, locate in nice area. But room conditions are bad. Old smell of bedroom. Unmolested furnished. Expensive and no wow factor breakfast. Internet is poor. Staff is unprofessional( u awareness of what activities or event around hotel area. Can not suggest what is the best restaurants around)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday

Posted May 6, 2015
Very good hotel to stay. Location was great to visit all nice places in Rotterdam.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ロッテルダム中心部のホテル

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: 全体的に綺麗です。
Cons: 駐車場
とても綺麗な感じでした。冷蔵庫と湯沸かし器が無いこと、また宿泊者分の十分な駐車場がないのが不便でした。路駐か、離れた所にある駐車場に行かなければならないみたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Het Hotel kan wel een likje verf gebruiken

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Wij zijn slechts 1 nacht geweest, dus weinig aanwezig geweest en hebben wij hierover geen beoordeling.
Cons: Zie boven.
Location: Geen oordeel.
De kamer die wij hadden geboekt werd een studio, dus meer da genoeg ruimte. De bedden waren uitstekend en groot. Jammer dat er niet al teveel parkeergelegenheid aanwezig is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Castellón

Perfecta ubicación, comodidad, wifi...

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, gimnasio (sauna), amplitud de la habitación, la entrada del hotel está muy bien, las habitaciones aunque más clásica es muy confortable.
Cons: No me parece correcto que te pidan un depósito de 40 euros por noche por si te tomas algo del minibar...el desayuno cuesta 19 euros persona, excesivo.
Location: La ubicación es perfecta, a cinco min. de la estación de trenes, delante del metro, a diez minutos de las principales atracciones...
Estuvimos 4 noches en el hotel y repetiría, ubicación increible, relación calidad precio muy buena. Negativo: Desayuno precio excesivo, importe alto que te cobran como depósito por si usas el minibar y la limpieza de la habitación , la cual podía mejorar, un día se llevaron la hervidora de agua, la cual usamos mucho y nos tocó bajar a reclarmarla, o por ejemplo no te ordenaban apenas la habitación...polvo en las mesitas de noche...Aún así es un hotel que está muy bien y es perfecto para ir a visitar los alrededores de Rotterdam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel idéalement situé dans Rotterdam

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: La situation, le calme.
Location: Dans le centre de Rotterdam.
A proximité du Erasmus Bridge, et à 5 minutes à pieds de la Gare Centrale, un hotel trés agréable, et bien equipé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Insgeamt alles ok, aber eher 3 Sterne

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Zimmer sollen renoviert werden.
Location: In Zentrum.
Die Lage ist super, sehr zentral. Hotelteam sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Internet-Verbindung mit einem Vaucher, man muss sich immerwieder anmelden..Limit bei 250MB.Wenig Parkpätze die sehr teuer sind. Man muss 50 EUR/Nacht Kaution bezahlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Leuk en mooi hotel. Dichtbij het centrum en uitgaansgelegenheden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice Rotterdam

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The staff is what makes this hotel good
Cons: Price of breakfast is too high for what the hotel offers
Location: Good location and close enough to shops and restaurants
A very good team of people working at the hotel. They were wonderful, very friendly and helpful. There is not more to say or needed to be said.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and cleanliness of the room and grounds.
Cons: The size of the room (including the bathroom), the variety and quality of food.
I feel that the room I had was fairly small and average and the food wasn't special, however the room was spotless when I arrived and each day after it was cleaned. As well as this the overall state of the Hotel was very good, the grounds were well kept. One thing that stood out for me was the staff, they were incredibly helpful and friendly everyday that I was there. Overall it was a good stay.