Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

EENVOUDIG NETJES

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: de rustige sfeer
Cons: Hotel was iets verouder en dat kon je zien. Alles was netjes maar de ouderdom kon je er vanaf zien.
Location: niet van toepassing geweest.
was voor één nachtje een goede oplossing, om voor een vakantie hier te logeren zou ik niet doen. Voor mij was het een overbrugging naar een nieuw huis. Voor vertegenwoordigers etc. een goed, hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

1 night stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
just ok for a 1 night stay buisnesslike to have a bed Needs urgent redecoration and repairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lavpris hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personlaet ikke gode til sprog. Lovet et væresle ned, fik på 2 sal uden elevator. Slidt værelse, dog rent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Colchester

Take your own hairdryer

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A budget hotel but they really should be able to provide a hairdryer. Women travel too and it isn't so trivial when you cannot make yourself at least presentable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima voor een nacht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

goed te doen

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
oke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Limburg

1 zakenovernachting

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima locatie en overnachting voor een zakenman
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

séjour Rotterdam

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Communication difficile lorsque l'on ne parle que le français. La réception de la seule chaîne française (TV5) est très mauvaise. Carte magnétique (clé) à revalider chaque soir. Néon de la salle de bain clignote. Sinon, hôtel agréable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good value hotel for short breaks in Vlaaringen

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff - location - clean comfortable rooms
We use this hotel when visiting family in the local area. Although the rooms are small they are clean and comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities and we can access BBC TV. The staff are always friendly and polite. We generally don't eat breakfast there but when we have done it has been fine.It has free Wi-fi