Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland, WA

Something different

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: It has AC, was quiet, had a very nice breakfast buffet. We spent a little time in the bar which is on the lower level where you can sit outside.
Location: It is about a 20 minute walk from Rotterdam Centraal train station, could have taken a tram. Only 3 blocks from a major shopping/restaurant area.
The front desk was very helpful, from receiving our FedEx package, to getting us into our room very early, and giving us some walking tour advice. Our room had an outdoor seating area that meant we only had occupants on one side. It was quiet and overlooked the canal. When we needed to depart, they had a taxi scheduled to take us to the cruise terminal. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete from Keighley

Everything we looked for.

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic. Rooms very good, service very helpful. Breakfast great. Couldn't be happier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Los Angeles, California

Excellent & Unique!

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Accommodations, staff, bar & breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Parking is off site & expensive. Walk to shops & restaurants.
Loved it! A fun experience on the water. Will always stay here when in town!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was a bit small but the hotel was floating on water so probably limited in space.The toilet/shower was big enough. Room was clean and slightly cold but could use air-conditioning to heat it up. Very good location, very close to the cube house. Could not get the Wifi to work though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by PBC1953 from Australia

Fantastic

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel in great part of Rotterdam. Really enjoyed our four days in H2otel. Right in the middle of Rotterdam, close to all attractions. Hotel rooms are small but have everything you need and very clean. Staff are fantastic and restaurant serves great food at very reasonable prices Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PBC1953 from Australia

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in excellent location. This hotel is a little unusual in that it is floating in the canal, location is very close to central Rotterdam, verry convenient to everywhere. Rooms are small but well equiped, restaurant very good and well priced. Overall an excellent hotel in a great city, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TI from Lancashire, UK

Great place

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location and fab quirky little hotel, great service too. All in all very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimbo from US

Great Location

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love this hotel. Quaint hotel walking distance to everything. Very helpful front desk. I will be back.