Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanses .had every thing you need it.ironing board,kettle,very nice.
Cons: Surely noises
Location: Fantastic.right in the centre of Rotterdam.
I find it very noisy at night even I was at the 7th floor,could hear shouting people on the street,also hear things from the room next door or maybe from above,not sure which side.also need to pay for using Internet,during the week days if I understood rightly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PBM

Nice hotel. Not my first time in this hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Nice and comfy hotel. Well situated. Good for business purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asperen

Top hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Persoonlijke bediening, centrale ligging.
Cons: Flesje water op de kamer als courtesy. Lag wel in de auto, maar op kamer was beter geweest... tegenwoordig vrijwel standaard in de betere hotels.
Location: zeer centraal.
Het zijn de kleine dingen die het verschil maken. Valet parking, het personeel dat de volgende dag nog weet wie je bent, de persoonlijke bediening aan tafel bij het ontbijt. Verder in keurige, moderne, nette staat. Dat zien we tegenwoordig bij zogenaamde ***** hotels regelmatig een stuk minder. Zeer goed bevallen, aankomende vrijdag weer terug! :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, wouldn't say it's a 5 star....

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location of the hotel.
Cons: Adding 5 stars amenities to every room and not just executive, All pay for 5 star.
Location: Excellent location - bars clubs, shopping all in walking distance.
Very pleasant stay, only thing no slippers no robe's everything you would expect in a 5 star...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good business hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The room was immaculate, modern, clean and well decorated. Very comfortable beds and pillows, enough space and good storage.
Cons: Room was adjacent to the lifts -noise could be heard from the room; woke us early. Bigger mugs and plenty of skimmed milk for tea drinkers please.
Location: Well located - 10 mins walk from Central train station; 15 mins walk to port; 10-15 mins to shops and resturants.
Stayed here at the Rotterdam Hilton on business. The hotel is modern, comfortable, clean and well run. The conference I attended was run at the hotel. Excellent conference facilities and food. I ate in the bar on the first night - great food and drinks, which were surprisingly good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rene from Bemmel-Nederland

behandeld met een 5 sterren allure

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Een executive kamer was prima. Toegang tot de executive lounge waar je hapjes en drinken kon krijgen for free. Autoservices was luxe... wegbrengen en halen van de auto... Ontbijt lekker uitgebreid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc from St albans

Simple hotel in good location

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel in a good location, however it was not easy to work out initially where to park. The room I chose was a little smaller than I was used to, but everything was clean and the bathroom was well stocked and clean. The member lounge had a decent selection of wine, and the food options were good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

€20/day for WIFI in 2015

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Generally a very good hotel with friendly and flexible staff. We checked in early and out late. To require € 20/day for wifi-access is unnecessary and frustrating in 2015.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frans from Emlichheim Duitsland

super Hilton

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Supernette kamer, zeer beleefd personeel, goed ontbijt, zeer de moeite waard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Het was een fijn hotel met alles op en aan. 1 minpunt, we hadden niet de kamer gekregen waarvoor we betaald hadden.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Team Hilton Rotterdam, Hotel Management
Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. Met vriendelijke groet, Karin van den Berg General Manager