Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Duisburg

Gutes Hotel in Rotterdam

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: Das Badezimmer ist renovierungsbedürftig.
Location: am Rotterdamer Hafen
Das Hotel, Ambiente, der Zimmerkomfort, das Frühstück ist insgesamt als gut zu bewerten. Bei der Buchung sollte auf den Hafenblick geachtet werden, sonst erhalten Sie ein Zimmer zum Innenhof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annalisafrom Roma

Un esperienza che vale il viaggio.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Molto suggestiva la location anche se un po'scomoda per il percorso a piedi in inverno.Interessante e piacevole la valorizzazione delle vecchie strutture.Tardiva la pulizia delle camere. Accurata la cucina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by djfrom Haarlem

Heerlijk weekendje weg

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fijn hotel, fantastische service in restaurant en heerlijke visgerechten. ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauricefrom Gorssel

Unieke plek !

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eindelijk een keer in HNY gegeten en geslapen ! Rotterdam is fraai "vanaf de overkant"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelynefrom Paris

Grandiose !!!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent et un personnel adorable et très professionnel. C'est la seconde fois que nous séjournons dans cet hôtel et nous avons été un peu déçu par l'étroitesse de la chambre et surtout de la salle de bains, l'autre fois pour le même prix la chambre et la salle de bains était beaucoup plus grande. Pourquoi aussi avoir une petite lumière en permanence dans la chambre pour signaler l'escalier entre la chambre et la salle de bains ? Mais nous reviendrons, encore merci !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento Ca

excellent location for cruise line

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location to the cruise line pier for an easy embarkation day.
Cons: Front door steps were difficult to navigate with heavy luggage. When staff was finally available to assist, they were very helpful.
Location: Located in the port of Rotterdam near the cruise line pier.
Friendly and courteous staff. Large room with sitting area. The breakfast buffet was very good with a lot of variety of foods from which to chose. We choose this hotel based on it's convenient location to the cruise line pier. It's not close to Rotterdam city center. A water taxi is available to cross the harbor for access to the city. There are a few historical sights within walking distance to the hotel. We would use this hotel again when we cruise out of the port of Rotterdam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great stay!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Fantastic hotel with such great memorabilia. Quite unique, thoroughly enjoyed. Restaurant good was great
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Okay hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Racist staff - not friendly to asians. Hotel staff ignored me and my family and were then rude to us.