Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel aan de voet van de erasmusbrug

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Super hotel, super ontbijt, dekbed en kussen van veren (niet allergievriendelijk), en heel erg mooie ligging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Nice hotel next to Erasmus bridge, close to center

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, close to city center and the "Kop van Zuid"
Cons: breakfast pricey, check-in took quite long
Location: near city center, near Kop van Zuid (great area for going out), easy to reach
I stay here more frequently as the hotel is good, affordable, the staff are friendly, although breakfast is somewhat pricey. The hotel is easy to reach with public transport (Tram and Metro) from Rotterdam CS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Great staff, location and facilities!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very warm welcome, friendly and helpful staff. The hotel and facilities were fantastic (although we didn't eat at the restaurant so can't say about the food). The spa area was lovely with great views. The bedroom was clean and nicely decorated but the en-suite was a little tight. There was a good amount of lifts too! Really great location, right next to the Erasmus bridge and the Metro station is just outside (the hotel also sells travel cards for the Metro). Overall we were very pleased with our visit. Only bad points were that there was a power failure in the spa area one of the mornings which took a while to be fixed, and the safe in the room was rather temperamental (wouldn't lock – opening was fine).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ESPAÑA

esta en el centro y esta bastante bien

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: el restaurante braseria que tiene unas vistas bonitas y la comida relaccion calidad precio muy buena.
Cons: creo que los pasillos cuando vas a la habitacion dan una sensacion de hotel antiguo o pequeño y deberian de darle un cambio por lo demas todo muy bien
estuvimos 1 dia y no nos dio tiempo a mucho pero me parecio todo muy bien la ubicacion es muy buena el trato ect.... si tengo que volver a ir repetire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Goed hotel zou er zo weer heen gaan.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Dat het zo gemoedelijk was
Goed hotel vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel en zeer goed ontbijt. Mooie nette kamer
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gfrom London

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efficient, comfortable bed, relatively quiet room (waterfront)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pilou2307from Lyon

Excellent accès au port

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andyfrom Rome, Italy

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good experience overall. The hotel is located by the Erasmus Bridge, the area is nice, not very busy at night but the center of the city is just a 5 minute walk. It is clean, modern, elegant and very well kept. The fitness area has a small but nice pool, sauna, turkish bath, showers and relax area. The rooms are clean, spacious and confortable, mine had a great panoramic view. The bar/restaurant (open to the public) is also very nice and the food is good. Not very expensive overall. Staff not too friendly but I had a very pleasant stay. Will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.

Nice modern hotel near the bridge.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We had a chance to use their pool and two saunas and were quite pleased. Also, liked the cafe Water, we received excellent service there. My only complaint was the Nachoes, served with artificial cheese sauce.