Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RG from Kent UK

Great Value Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Free Shuttle on demand Free Wifi Nice bar/restaurant overlooking a stream nice touches - free gift / amenities Barman very friendly
Location: On the airport, easy access to Rotterdam/Delft/the Hague
All you need, some plane noise but not bad at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Portsmouth

A rare gem of a hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
This hotel is a very short walking distance from the airport. Simple to get to and the staff are welcomming and helpful. The facilities are clean, and not far off those found at hotels often double the price. I travel extensively over a third of the world in my occupation and have stoped at many places this is deffinately one iwill frequent more often. Internet is also free to al guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jay from Uk

Welcoming

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly, helpful and honest. A very big thank you to the breakfast lady for handing my cardigan in to reception. The cockpit bar was a welcome venue for the weary traveller. Could do with a more extensive menu. Other than that it's ideal for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seb

Good location

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very good quality, friendly staff and good location. Recomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value airport hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and reasonable price for quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Regardz Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself was great. But, their shuttle service wasn't running when I arrived or when I left. Did not enjoy walking from the airport to the hotel at 1am, or trying to figure out public transport to get to the train station the next day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

REGARDZ HOTEL ROTTERDAM

Posted Jul 17, 2010 on Hotels.com
GREAT HOTEL BUT 2 COMPLAINTS. ASKED FOR A NON SMOKER ROOM AND WHEN ARRIVED THE ROOM WAS SMELLING OF SMOKE AND AIR FRESHNER. NOT PLEASANT AT ALL. ALSO THE BREAKFAST IN WELL OVERPRICED AT EUR 18.50. WAS POOR VALUE FOR MONEY. APART FROM THAT GOOD HOTEL AND STAFF GREAT AND ROOMS VERY GOOD. GREAT SHOWER.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Good quality for the price

Posted Jul 1, 2010
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Guildford

Quiet alternative

Posted Sep 6, 2007
Comfortable, quiet and easy to get to. Taxi to town about 16 euros or 2.40 euros on the bus every 15 minutes. Excellent breakfast. Dinner menu limited but well done. Wine expensive. Insist on a non smoking room when you book, the Dutch are a bit behind us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Rotterdam

Posted Feb 23, 2007
In general the hotel was good and well situated for my visit and meetings the next day, the only issue I would have is with the breakfast, it was certainly not worth the money charged for it.