Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Comfortable yrt economical

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Clean and comfortable with complimentary breakfast and free wifi. Easy access to I35 and downtown Austin. Helpful and knowledgeable desk staff. I had nothing to criticize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. paul, mn

Nice but far from stuff.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raymondfrom Myrtle Beach

Great motel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never stayed at a bad Hampton inn. Great staff. Great location. Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Week end getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel nice, front desk friendly , bed was old and very uncomfortable. Other than this nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bedding

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pillows were uncomfortable. With all the concern of viral diseases being transferred from body fluids seems like the hotel executive offices needs to set up a rotation time table to replace all bedding more often that before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geofffrom Calgary

Nice place

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient hotel. No surprises, just the way I like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: both the staff and facilities were great
Cons: Insure that dust and dust bunnies behind bedside stand between beds is removed
Location: excellent
Everything was going great, until bedtime when I turned on my CPAP machine and noticed a strong odor of dust. Upon a quick inspection of the machine's surroundings, I discovered exceedingly excessive amounts of dust and dust bunnies behind the nightstand which was between the beds where I had placed the machine. I had to take extra measures to filter out the dust the machine was picking up. Other than that everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Saltillo, Coah. Mexico

Gotera en regadera

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
La regadera goteaba todo el tiempo. Debi cerrar la puerta del bano para poder dormir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good decent stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, clean decent breakfast and comfortable bed. Staff was typical not bad not great. But a decent place if you are in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and close to everything. However, was unaware that they did not offer free wi-fi so that was disappointing as I was prepared to get some work done during my down time. Otherwise it was fine