Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It took to long to check in when i had a reservation and while I was waiting they help others and gave the same kind of room I was waiting on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Nice place

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: one of the best complimentary breakfast we have seen.
Cons: our AC/heater panels were all broke and looked tacky
Location: 1/2 block walk from Round Rock Sport Complex. Mexican food right in front of hotel is amazing !!
even though the hot tub was out of service, this was a great hotel to stay at. nice rooms, one of the best complimentary breakfast we have seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Just needed a quite getaway from home.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We totally stayed at you hotel the entire time. Used pool and hot tub and order in food. Just needed a quite weekend as a couple.
Very quite place to relax and excellent staff. The complimentary breakfast was very good. The rooms, pool areas, etc. were in excellent condition and well maintained. The room was more than expected as far as size. It had a nice little kitchenette and a place to sit on sofa in a small living area. Beds were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location
I asked for a room on the top floor, which I received. I also asked for a room away from the Interestate (I am a very light sleeper) and I was placed in room 427, which is very, very close to the end of the hall, right next to the Interstate. I know that all requests cannot be met, but when you take the time to call ahead several days in advance and explain your reasons for requesting them, you expect them to try. Other than that, really no complaints. The front desk staff was even embarassed when I went downstairs to exchange a dirty sheet that looked like it had dried food on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Everything was fine, the staff was very kind and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coldspring TX

Very nice. Very enjoyable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location is great. Rooms are very nice.
Cons: The only thing I saw that could be improved was the carpet. It's time to replace.
Location: It's on the north side of Round Rock, right on I-35. There are several good restaurants close by. Georgetown Texas is just up the road.
We were very pleased with the size of the room, the cleanliness, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We really have no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kianafrom temple

just right

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean and warm. The staff is friendly. Breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel & look forward to coming again. I really like how clean and well decorated the hotel is. Also its quiet. Awesome staff wonderful hotel. Good place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel and room were clean. Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickfrom Dallas, TX

Soccer Weekend

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Family of 4 traveled for a soccer tournament. When we checked in "Miss D" gave the kids several lollipops each and treated them like welcomed guests. Hotel was great, indoor pool was warm, breakfast was very good and put out 30 minutes before the stated time. Plenty of restaurants located close by for dinners. The hotel staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. My youngest had a fever the night we checked in and Miss D called us to check on her the next day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great hotel. It's out of the way for the Austin sites but was a good value. The location turned out great. It's out of the way but near some fun things to do and great places to eat. The staff was excellent and gave a fantastic recommendation for BBQ.