Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Senlis 60

Trés bien situé à Rouyn

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Le confort de la chambre et l'accueil du personnel.
Cons: Le disponibilité de chaînes européennes.
Location: Le lac de Rouyn Noranda et sa piste cyclable, le jardins botaniques et les bars et restaurants de la ville.
La situation de l'hôtel est un plus en plein centre ville, dans la rue la plus attractive de la ville. Le personnel est agréable et serviable. La chambre spacieuse était propres et confortable. Le seul point de vigilance concerne le bruit exctérieur car son placement est certe un point positif, mais il peut être négatif avec des nuisances sonores nocturnes venant des bars situés en face de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal Quebec

Close to downtown, and restaurant

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Ned and room confortable
Location: walk in the city, to the Lake, restaurant and bar close by
Breakfast was very Good, bed confortable and room quiet
3 out of 5
by Benjyfrom West Island Mtl

Bien situé et bien situé

Posted Apr 18, 2014
J'ai eu une chambre très sombre au premier étage, avec un mobilier vieillot. La salle bain a été rénover il manquait un porte savon pour la douche, un peu bizarre quand même!! Point Ford de l'endroit déjeuner chaud inclus et l'emplacement vraiment à côté de tout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpfull

Posted Jun 25, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpfull The room was nice and big.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvainfrom Rive sud de Montréal

Rapport qualité prix excellent !.

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Propreté de la chambre.
Cons: Ventilateur du chauffage un peu bruillant.
Location: Très bien situé. À pied du centre ville. Aucun besoin de prendre l'auto pour se promener au centre ville.
Le seul hic est que le chauffage est un peu bruillant et que le deuxième stationnement est de l'autre côté. La propreté de la chambre est impécable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but charged more than quoted

Posted Mar 2, 2013
Pros: Location is great, room are very nice
Cons: Lack of parking and getting over charged
Location: RIght downtown, can't get much better
Hotel is fine. Parking spots are limited and sometimes quite a bit away from the hotel itself. Staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is top notch and is better than anywhere else. Location is also great, right in the middle of downtown, close to everything. My biggest grudge is how every time I stayed there, I always ended up being charge ~$25 more per night as what the price on expedia would say (every other hotel in Rouyn were always exactly as quoted on expedia)...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above average!

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: Lobby, breakfast
Cons: Room carpetting
Location: Close to everything I needed...
I've been there before and the reno work is excellent, as is the buffet breakfast!
3 out of 5
by Marefrom Sudbury

overnight stay

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Cons: the parking situation.
Location: not comforting walking around in the evenings with the bars and strip bars in the area.
The parking to this hotel is terrible. Unless you manage to score one of the approx. 12 spots next to the hotel, you get to park in an unlighted parking lot across the street. This hotel is downtown, there is a strip club and bars all around the hotel...........