Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom België

Hotel met goede ligging in het stadscentrum

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: De ligging en dat men voldoende lang de tijd had om een uitgebreid ontbijt te nemen.
Cons: Netheid van de kamers
Location: De stad opzich heeft vele leuke dingen te bieden. Voor excursies hebben we gebruik gemaakt van Lapland Safaries dat op wandelafstand was.
Vooral de ligging was voor ons praktisch omdat we bijna overal te voet naartoe konden. Ook het eten was prijs / kwaliteit zeker in orde. Kind vriendelijk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
we arrived the hotel in the morning, and early check-in was allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

ロヴァニエミに泊まるならここ

Posted Mar 25, 2015
ロヴァニエミ観光において、 とても便利な立地であり、 ホテルの施設、スタッフの対応、朝食のビュッフェなどどれにおいても満足しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ceshire

Centrally located, close to all amenities.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Centrally located, close to restaurants, museums and adventure providers.Staff tolerant of bikes and muddy boots.
Cons: Bathroom will need to be refurbished soon, but was clean and the shower was good.
Location: Centrally located, close to restaurants, museums and adventure providers.
The hotel was centrally located. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast time could be a little crowed but stocks were replenished promptly. We ate in the hotel during the evening on two occasions and could not fault the quality of the food. The room was clean although the bathroom was starting to look a little tired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Hotel in buona posizione e centrale

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Posizione dell'hotel
Cons: Le stanze andrebbero ristrutturate.
Location: Ottima posizione vicina ai maggiori luoghi di interesse.
Hotel in buona posizione centrale. Ottima ricevimento alla reception. Buona colazione al mattino e bar ben fornito. Le stanze dell' hotel andrebbero ristrutturate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JESSLYN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jarifrom Ilmajoki

Mukava hotelli

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hyvä sijainti, hyvät yleistilat, huoneen ja etenkin kylpyhuoneen tasossa on toivomisen varaa. Hlökunta ystävällinen. Aamupala perussettiä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Location is very good!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were totally great staying with this hotel. Location is very nice to go eat, shopping, also transportation. In side hotel and room are convenience, and cozy. We were happy and had a good time to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hansfrom hellevoetsluis

redelijk hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
erg lawaaiig je kon de buren letterlijk verstaan ontbijt was toppie parkeren was erg duur voor de nacht was ht 8 eur en dat van 7 tot 8 ,s ochtends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom como

Rovaniemi e babbo natale...

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: hotel basico, comodo per la posizione.
Cons: gli scandic in generale sono cosi', economici, basici. ci dormi e ci fai colazione. niente piu'.
esperienza per la quale bastano due notti non di piu', io ne ho fatta solo una ed e' stato sufficiente. Rovaniemi e' improntat sul turismo riferito al villaggio di santa claus. a mio parere e' troppo stressato il lato commerciale e lo si nota in quanto tutto, proprio tutto, ha un prezzo. se in italia facessimo cosi' con quanto abbiamo da offrire a livello storico e paesaggistico credetemi...non avremmo il debito pubblico ma il SURPLUS pubblico. Rovaniemi, meta da considerare se si hanno figli piccoli...il villaggio di santa claus e' per loro!