Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Comodissimo perché centrale: tutti i musei si possono raggiungere a piedi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to the station and old town

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Spotless. Excellent decor. Quality breakfast for 8euro.
Cons: No bar area
Location: War museum
Lovely town. Plenty to do even though our main reason for travel was to see our grandson play rugby for Wales u20 v Italy. Only 30 mins on the bus to Riva del Garda. 40 mins to Verona by rail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stanislausfrom Oss

Een 10-sterren hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Een prachtig hotel. Uitstekende service. Hele mooie kamers. Heerlijk ontbijt en een mooi restaurant met een voortreffelijke keuken. Een prachtige inrichting en heel gastvrij.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

A Delightful Surprise

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Perfect location
We stayed overnight in Rovereto to break up a long train ride from Southern Tuscany to Salzburg. Found the Hotel Rovereto on Expedia and given the mostly positive reviews, booked a stay for one night. What a wonderful surprise. The Hotel is immaculate, tastefully decorated with beautiful artwork, and only a short walk from the train station (and another short walk to the delightful old town). Everything about this hotel exudes class, including the on premises restaurant. And the staff is friendly, warm and helpful. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Durchweg positiv.Kostenlose Parkplätze direkt hinter dem Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg

Schönes Hotel in der Stadt

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Sauberkeit, freundliches Personal
Location: Nähe Stadtzentrum. Viele Restraurants und Geschäfte
Hotel sauber, sehr freundliches Personal. Grosse Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corsham

Grand hotel in a nice part of town

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We had a triple room which was basically a double with an extra bed in, which made it a little cramped, ok for the one night though. Apart from this, the hotel looked very grand, we arrived very late and felt welcome. The shower cubicle was a bit small for my liking, but it was nice and hot and powerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes italienisches Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Komfort und Freundlichkeit
Location: Ortsmitte. Alles möglich.
Hotel mit einen schönen italienischen Eingang. Zimmer sehr romantisch und das Bad ist geräumig. Frühstück war sehr üppig gehalten.